Hive Gaming Community Contes - Best Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)


Direccion de enlace
I am excited thanks to this initiative where I was able to relive my childhood and adolescence thanks to this challenge because it brought back so many memories when they bought the first atari at home that brought back three games in their memory I remember it was Mario Bros, Pac Man and car racing.


Direccion de enlace

We spent all day playing glued to the television and my dad fought with me because he wanted to see a movie and he always asked me if I had done the task to the point that he had to buy another television and of course the television was black and white and the second one I bought was in color and my dad kept the black and white television and put it in his room so it wouldn't bother him so my mom could watch the novels.

mario bross.gif

Link address

I started playing Mario Bross where I could play and dominate all the obstacles by running and jumping until I mastered the game, then a cousin brought me the Super Mario Word game that came with new abilities, in addition to running or jumping I could also float with the help of certain special objects.

image.png
Direccion de enlace

Besides, you could travel through the worlds through two game screens on the general map and an action field to access the other levels. This adventure of Mario and Luigi, helped by the little green dinosaur, they had to travel through the seven worlds to restore tranquility. These games are very exciting.

image.png

Direccion de enlace

Then I handed over the Super Mario Bros game and they gave me the Super Mario Bros 2 game, this was quite difficult to play because of the obstacles and it took a long time to reach the goal because I had many stages to pass and overcome, so it was difficult for me to play it .

image.png

Direccion de enlace

image.png
Direccion de enlace
Later, as the control was damaged, my dad took me to the store and we bought another control with more buttons and options to play recommended by the store manager, I always liked martial arts movies and that's why I asked the manager of the store that games had to fight and I took out the Street figher game.

street.gif

Link address

street 2.gif

Link address

When taking the game, the man explained to me how to play it and recommended it to me but he showed me another one and my father told me every time he approved a game he gave you so we went home and I started playing and learning about the abilities of the eight characters and power advance and travel the world and face the other fighters until I reached the final bosses this increased my power to continue playing and fighting.
image.png

Direccion de enlace

image.png

Direccion de enlace

I loved this Street figher game because you had to be faster and more agile with your hands and take advantage of the control so as not to be surprised and defeated by the opponent, combining with several control buttons you managed to develop consecutive and repetitive movements and blows, you could also launch attacks with fireballs in various directions and blows until the opponent is defenseless until he is knocked down and defeated.

image.png

Direccion de enlace

image.png

Direccion de enlace
image.png

Direccion de enlace

On the next visit to the store I decided on martial arts and the gentleman of the store recommended me the Mortal Kombat 2 game, it was easier for me but I applied the same Street figher technique I started knowing the fighters fighting and their powers to to be able to win the fights in very dangerous and brutal tournaments.

mortal.gif

Link address

image.png

Direccion de enlace

image.png

Direccion de enlace

The game consisted of making a journey where you had to fight with several opponents to save the world from the powerful and dangerous sorcerer Shang, you had to fight to be in the tournament and fight with this sorcerer and beat him and with this you achieved the Azaña and completed the This game was exciting and I really liked this game because I played it and enjoyed it to the fullest it seemed that I was the one who was fighting.

image.png

Direccion de enlace

image.png

Direccion de enlace

image.png

Direccion de enlace

Pac Man the game known as the Pacman Another game that brought back the memory of the Atari that was bought at home I liked this game since you only had to eat points and flee the ghosts to preserve lives and keep moving forward.

pacma.gif

Link address

image.png

Direccion de enlace

My goal was to eat the four largest points to have more life and to be able to eat ghosts and also eat other objects that you found on the way to get more points preserving lives until I managed to eat all the points to be able to move on to the next round this is exciting where he puts a mind to work regarding the strategies in the different mazes.

image.png

Direccion de enlace

image.png

Direccion de enlace

Another game that my dad gave me was the famous and difficult called Final Fight, also of martial arts, this game I won for the good grades at the end of the school year accompanied by another control with more buttons to have better performance when playing since the man from the store told me that this game was a bit difficult and demanding.

final fight.gif

Link address

This time I had to practice a lot and study the three eligible fighters named guy, cody and haggar, and I liked fighting with guy as he could kick in all directions in the air and defeat multiple enemies at the same time with the spinning kick. dead contestants falling to the ground in the air.

image.png
Direccion de enlace

But the enemy that gave me the most headache was the enemy named Damnd a gigantic fighter who wears glasses, blond hair, laughs when fighting and suddenly appears breaking a door and is very dangerous since he is very fast and strong and he kicks, punches and jumps a lot, on several occasions he beat me.

image.png

Direccion de enlace

In order to advance to the other levels, you had to defeat Damnd and his companions in order to continue. I really like the second level because I had to break a car to score points and then face sodom another powerful fighter who uses his swords in a surprising way.

final 2.gif

Link address

The third levels always end in a boxing ring fighting with very dangerous fighters and then look for the policeman and defeat him to get to the polygon where there is a role-playing chief of the fourth level, the ex-military man throws grenades but it is very dangerous with the billiard stick because he uses it as a weapon to attack.

image.png
Direccion de enlace

In the fifth level you will face the fighter called Abigail, he is the most dangerous and difficult to defeat because of his way of attacking with his fists, but he is more dangerous, he throws himself at you with force and is very fast and if you don't act fast he will kill you.

image.png

Direccion de enlace

The sixth and last level you will have to fight with the boss of your defeated enemies, the wheelchair kidnapper, having as a prisoner the girl you must rescue and for that you must defeat the villain called belger who cannot fight but has a crossbow that shoots arrows and you have to kill him before he kills you to be able to fulfill the mission of rescuing the girl.

image.png

Direccion de enlace

image.png

Direccion de enlace

jugando.gif

Link address

game.gif

Link address

Azul-Gris-Foto-Órbitas-General-Twitch-Banner.gif