Pubg Mobile | Gun Game | 16 Kills

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

What's up guys?

I hope that you are all well and enjoying an awesome day. Welcome to my another post. But, today I am going to do a gaming post. This is my first gaming post and also my first post on hive gaming community.

Yesterday I was playing pubg in my mobile. It's an awesome game. It's a multiplayer game. That's why, It is one of the most famous game all over the world. Whenever I get bored, I play this game for refreshing my mind. Some people play it to get rid of tensions.

Yesterday I was playing gun game on pubg. I tried to be first but I couldn't. The player who get 18 Kills at first is the winner of this game. But, I got 16 kills and one of my teammates got 18 kills. According to the rules, he was the winner of this game. Inshallah I will be champion in the next game. I also like COD Mobile. It is also a famous game. Inshallah, I will try to share my CODM gameplay with you guys.

I just wanted to share my gameplay with you all. Inshallah you all will enjoy my gameplay. Don't leave a comment. I will come back with another post soon. Stay safe, stay happy and keep everyone happy.