Grand Theft Auto 3 | Good Times #3

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

GRAND THEFT AUTO 3

gta3.jpg

Next game from my childhood!

I remember when i played too long in GTA 2. Too bad that there was not third person view. And after some time... My friend from school told me that he have GTA 3. OMG.
My first reaction was OMG. So I borrowed that game from him and what? INSTALL

maxresdefault.jpg

I remember perfectly that screen when I couldn't wait for the end. And at last...
WE CAN PLAY

8 Ball

57d73164424614e7482782f48a352373.jpg

That is the guy from the beginning who is helping us. 8 Ball. In other games from GTA series you can see many shops "8 ball". So i think every shops are his.
We are escaped from prison and we must kill women who fooled us... That women is Catalina.
She is also in GTA SAN ANDREAS.

1528975554_gta3 20180614 102136549.jpg

But enough of Storie.
Let's talk about gameplay. First time we have in GTA third person view so this is amazing. Our protgonist (Claude Speed) can fight to people. I remember first time i didn't do any missions. I only was fight to peope. It was so fun for me.
Riding a cars. OMG. POETRY. I can ride and ride with no ending. Missions was cool. First missions was easy. You know. Ride there... ride there... Stole a car... Easy

But when you was on the ending missions on the every city that wasn't so easy. I was on missions many time to end. But i was 12 then? I don't know, i guess.

There was 3 cities like i guess in every GTA game. Well not every but mostly. Graphic for that times was amazing. Now if you will play on that game it is not the same. You know what i mean. Time is changing. There are a mods for graphics that you can download and play. I must play on that mods too. Hmmm that will be interesting.

I remeber whe i was bored and i jumping on cars and shoot on them and then they was riding like a crazy and i was shooting on people. You can did many stuff on that game. I am sure if you reading this you did the same :D

So anyway, i don't know what can i say more, that is old game but it have climate.
GTA VC is better but you know... The sentiment remained.

So that was another post "GOOD TIMES"


If you want to read another GOOD TIMES you have links below

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@emsonic/and-remember-respect-is-everything-or-good-times-1-gta-2-hive-148441

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@emsonic/gta-vice-city-or-good-times-2

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!

A sie pamieta retro gierki😀