The Sims 4 - How to seduce a scarecrow?

in Hive Gaminglast year
Eh, yes. It's really possible.
My sim have now moved to a farm with some nice chickens and a lot of home grown vegetables. And this is the first time I used the scarecrow.

I didn't know it was possible to talk and get to know the scarecrow, or even interact with it. You can get seeds from it's pockets too. But by interact and talk to the scarecrow it will rise from the.. tree? and walk around in your house as any other familymember.

Skjermbilde 2022-11-23 kl. 18.59.38.png

And of course I had to try if it was possible to fell in love and sleep with the scarecrow. And yes it did!

Skjermbilde 2022-11-28 kl. 22.24.21.png

Skjermbilde 2022-11-30 kl. 21.16.51.png

Haha, this was so much fun. Even tho they couldn't make any babies or get married, it was a cool add. And after my 1400 hours playing I didn't know this was even possible or that the scarecrow existed in that kind of way.

I also unlocked a scarecrow outfit because my sim became best friend with it.

Skjermbilde 2022-11-21 kl. 16.30.54.png

Skjermbilde 2022-12-01 kl. 21.47.34.png


This scarecrow spiced up the game. It's easy to get bored when you are one of those who have played way too many hours. I have also seen a new fun add I will write about anytime soon. It's about a clown.

Skjermbilde 2023-01-15 kl. 15.25.08.png

Thank you so much for reading!
Sort:  

Haha lol I don't think that's very realistic but funny, it's a scarecrow something handsome I'd say XDD.

I love that Sims 4 have so many "hidden" features. Haha

 last year  

Haciendo cochinadas con un espantapajaros😏 eso ya es otro nivel😹

No sabia que en los sims 4 se podia crear una espantapajaros jajajajajaj lo tengo instalado en la pc y realmente no lo he probado mucho :)

I didn't know that in the sims 4 you could create a scarecrow hahahaha I have it installed on my pc and I haven't really tried it much :)

There is a lot. I have written a lot of post about the Sims 4. I have tried out a lot of gaming- and expansion packs too :)

 last year  

Hahaha I had no idea this happened, is it with the 4 seasons expansion?

I think the scarecrow came with the seasons. If not, it may be cottage living :)

 last year  

Y yo pensaba que no habia nada que superara a los Furrys ajjaaj esto ya es otro nivel de video jugador 😂