Retro gaming blogging challange | Day 1: First videoconsole you owned /Día 1: Primera videoconsola que tuviste [ESP-ENG]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Who do you considered family (19).png

Hola, hola, mi gente querida, espero se encuentren super bien, yo ya me emocione cuando vi este desafío tan especial, se ve que a pesar de que es algo corto estare lleno de mucha nostalgia y bellos recuerdos que compartire.

Me inspire al ver uno de los post que @ochitoalreves publico sobre esto y quede intrigado hace tiempo pero ya el día de hoy comienzo mi jornada.

Para este primer día retrocederemos muchísimos años en el pasado aproximadamente hace unos 22 años, cuando era un pequeño de unos 5 o 6 años de edad, no recuerdo con precisión el momento en el que me regalaron esta consola pero si se que llego en navidad...

Hello, hello, my dear people, I hope you are doing great, I was already excited when I saw this special challenge, it looks like even though it is a short one I will be full of nostalgia and beautiful memories that I will share.

I was inspired when I saw one of the posts that @ochitoalreves published about this and I was intrigued some time ago but today I start my journey.

For this first day we will go back many years in the past approximately 22 years ago, when I was a little boy of about 5 or 6 years old, I do not remember precisely the time when I got this console but I know it arrived at Christmas ....

Diseño sin título (7).jpg

Fueron días geniales con aquella consola y luego llego otra mejor pero creo que quedara para otro post. Como les decía recuerdo claramente que fue un regalo de Navidad y mi emoción fue algo increíble porque por fin luego de ver como otros jugaban con sus consolas y yo disfrutaba con ellos, yo podía jugar con la mía propia a la hora que me gustase (claro cumpliendo mis deberes como niño: hacer la tarea, respetar, portarme bien etc).

Este tenia de todo, pero era sumamente sencilla a su vez, era un simple teclado de computadora hecho consola que aquí llamamos Nintendo normal (cosa muy común entre padres y entre niños de esa epoca, créanme no entiendo porque le decíamos así).

Contaba con una pistola, dos controles y creo que un par de cassettes con juegos clásicos, y también tenia juegos incorporados una lista casi que interminable de estos donde muchos se repetían pero con distintas texturas. Tenia juegos como:

They were great days with that console and then came a better one but I think that will be for another post. As I said I remember clearly that it was a Christmas gift and my excitement was something incredible because finally after seeing how others played with their consoles and I enjoyed with them, I could play with my own at the time I liked (of course fulfilling my duties as a child: do my homework, respect, behave well etc).

This one had everything, but it was extremely simple at the same time, it was a simple computer keyboard made into a console that here we call normal Nintendo (something very common among parents and children of that time, believe me I do not understand why we called it that way).

It had a gun, two controllers and I think a couple of cassettes with classic games, and also had built-in games an almost endless list of these where many were repeated but with different textures. It had games like:

Diseño sin título (7).jpg

Balloon fighters

image.png

Fuente | Source


Urban champion

image.png

Fuente | Source


Super Mario Bros

image.png

Fuente | Source


Duck hunt

image.png

Fuente | Source


Wild Gunman

image.png


Contra

image.png


Circus Charlie

image.png

Fuente | Source

Diseño sin título (7).jpg

Wow, que bellos recuerdos en verdad, jugaba muchísimo con mis amigos y siempre existía esa gran emoción en tanta simpleza aunque para ese entonces era algo prácticamente irreal todos los juegos que disfrutábamos, hechos con cariño y para entretenerte durante muchísimas horas.

A veces quisiera volver en el tiempo para librarme de las responsabilidades y simplemente jugar y ser feliz.

Muchas gracias por leerme mi gente, este es de los mejores retos que he decidido hacer.

Wow, what beautiful memories indeed, I used to play a lot with my friends and there was always that great emotion in such simplicity even though at that time it was something practically unreal all the games we enjoyed, made with love and to entertain you for many hours.

Sometimes I would like to go back in time to get rid of responsibilities and just play and be happy.

Thank you so much for reading me my people, this is one of the best challenges I have decided to do.


retro gaming blog.gif



ENDERSONG.png


Diseño sin título 2.png

Diseño sin título 3.png.

Sort:  

The first console in which I could play, I can't remember if it was the Sega Saturn or the NES but I remember that one of them was at my father's house and also that they had Megaman and Super Mario, good times in which I did nothing but lie down and play. Then later when I started working I bought a 360 and I still have it as a treasure.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I loved duck hunt, I had not heard about this game for a long time. The first game console I got was the Mi Wii, I also had a PS1 after that, I also had the Game boy advance, it was the third, it fascinated me 😃

Ains, me alegra ver que te unas a este challenge (perdón por leerlo tan tarde), te van a despertar los recuerdos y nostalgia. Nunca tuve la pistolita :( se la pedía prestada a un vecino y era SUPER GENIAL jashaja, de ahí nació mi gran amor por los shooters.

Por cierto, cuando dices "A veces quisiera volver en el tiempo para librarme de las responsabilidades y simplemente jugar y ser feliz." realmente te entiendo, espero en un futuro podamos darnos el lujo de hacerlo jajaja.