Stickman Warriors (Parte I) - Fighting game with old familiar characters

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Normally I don't usually play with my phone or computer because I have very little free time, but today I decided to look for a game that would entertain me and that wouldn't take me too much time to learn how to use it. For this reason I went to the Play Store and started to see what they had to offer. Among so many options I opted for a fighting game that caught my attention because of its cover.

[esp]Normalmente no suelo jugar con el teléfono o la computadora porque la verdad me queda muy poco tiempo libre, sin embargo de el día de hoy me di a la tarea de buscar un juego que me entretuviera y no me tomara mucho tiempo aprender a usarlo. Por tal motivo ingresé en la tienda de la Play Store y comencé a ver que me ofrecían. Entre tantas opciones me decante por un juego de pelea que me llamo mucho la atención por su portada.

IMG_20210627_162521.jpg

Basically it is a melee combat game where the fighters have certain powers to make the fights more attractive. Although they do not show the fighter's face or name, we are aware that they are the characters of Dragon Ball, as they have the same attributes both in their clothing and in their fighting characteristics.

[esp]Básicamente se trata de un juego de combate cuerpo a cuerpo dónde los peleadores cuentan con ciertos poderes para hacer más atractivas las peleas. A pesar que no muestran el rostro del combatiente ni su nombre, estamos conscientes que se tratan de los personajes de Dragón Ball, pues cuentan con los mismos atributos tanto en su vestimenta como en sus características para pelear.

IMG_20210627_162538.jpg

The aforementioned added positive points to my interest in the game since I am a loyal fan of these characters since I was a kid. The truth is that the game is quite easy to decipher in terms of gameplay and maneuverability, which gives it another positive point since it didn't take me long to learn how to use it, since in the first game I got the hang of it to see how it worked and I felt that I did well.

[esp]Lo antes mencionado sumaban puntos positivos a mi interés por el juego ya que soy un fiel fanático de estos personajes desde que era un niño. La verdad es un juego bastante fácil de descifrar en torno a su jugabilidad y maniobrabilidad, lo que le da otro punto positivo ya que no me tomó mucho tiempo aprender a usarlo, pues en la primera partida le tomé el toque a ver qué tal funcionaba u sentí que lo hice bien.

As far as I have noticed, the game has many levels and methods of play, whether tournaments, vs and one type legend which motivates us to want to explore each of the facets that offer us. I will be uploading my games little by little and the progress I make, for its part this time I will leave a fraction of the first fight I did which I won with my favorite character (Goku) vs one that I also appreciate very much (Trunks).

[esp]Por lo que me dado cuenta, el juego cuenta con bastantes niveles y métodos de juego, ya sean torneos, vs y uno tipo leyenda lo cual nos motiva a querer explorar cada una de las facetas que nos oferta. Estaré subiendo mis partidas poco a poco y los avances que vaya realizando, por su parte está vez les dejaré una fracción de la primera pelea que realicé la cual gane con mi personaje favorito (Goku) vs a uno que también aprecio mucho (Trunks).

IMG_20210627_162605.jpg


If you liked this publication let me know in the comments. Keep contributing with your grain of sand so we can keep growing as a community and doing very interesting things. God bless you always Hivers, see you in the next post.

[esp] Si te gusto esta públicación déjamelo saber en los comentarios. Sigue aportando tu granito de arena para que sigamos creciendo como comunidad y haciendo cosas muy interesantes. Que Dios me los bendiga siempre Hivers, hasta un próximo post.


@ENGERBERTMS (1).gif

TEXTO TRADUCIDOS EL DEEPL.COM - TEXT TRANSLATED ON DEEPL.COM


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.