You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabona, I am in

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Thanks for the tips.

I have both stadium and catering up to level 4 and upgrading to level 5.

I made a premature move with contracting a goalkeeper which is too expensive right now.

If I won't be able to sell him, which doesn't look likely, I'll freeze him. Hibernation works wonders :)

Yes, I am training each day.

Four more days to the start of my first season.

Sort:  

So freezing costs too? Excellent :)

Canceling his contract will cost me 128K RBN. Eh, I tried to copy-paste the label on the cancel button yet it got clicked. These buttons are too responsive for my taste.

Anyways, easy come easy go. I've thrown away half my bonus RBN on a rookie mistake. Something to learn from :)

No problem, it's OK. It's a game after all .)

cMy stadium and Catering are at level 5 now. With bonuses from these tasks, I have 183K RBN to play with and three days to find some players as you suggested.

The next training session is in an hour. The first two days I went for 442 and passing. Tonight? I don't know. Maybe some defending ...