You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golem Overlord - guild, quests, achievements, keeping pace

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

Thanks for the link and the suggestion. At the time, I would say that my "strategy" is balanced. Yet, the overall levels are way to low and I get attacked quite a lot with significant loses. That would call for increased fortification but ... less golems and more power makes sense too.

I could go with the attack strategy for a while and see how it goes. Thanks!

!invest_vote

Sort:  

Part of the problem with going balanced (this is also what I've done), is that you have to raise stats equally thus slowing progress. It also makes you more vulnerable to attacks because your account is stronger.

If you look through the leaderboards at a lot of the top accounts, they have attack around 400+ and fortification much lower sometimes 100-200. I found when I started focusing on attack (I'm around 350 attack and 300 fort), my daily income went much higher.

Good luck to you too in GO, I saw your comment on the other post. Let me know if you have any other questions, happy to help if I can.

Good morning, applying the attack strategy already !LOLZ

Have a great day.

!invest_vote