Sort:  

Broo, me gustó mucho tu post este videojuego me trae muchos recuerdos sobre todo el mago kithazicp en el level 2

I don't know if you were playing with bots on the bottom line or if you are very good, but that game looks easy. You were doing damage more or less "servia to help kill the other champ. That tristana didn't know how to take advantage of the potential that champ has, that sucks. That fight in Baron was great, you positioned yourself well, although you almost got killed by the Yasuo if it wasn't for your teammates helping you.

This gameplay reminds me of when I used to play League Of Legends, I can't even play anymore, I don't have time or anything:(

Good game my friend, I hope you get to diamond <3

This is my new account, I've already got years playing LoL so it's likely I was playing against someone in bot who was just learning the game. I was in Blind mode just having some fun.

That Yasuo was DEFINITELY not a new player, I don't remember if they had the masteries for him, but for sure he was really good. It sucks that you can't play anymore...

Also, the likeliness that I'll get to diamond is small, I only play just for fun now.

shit dude ajajja, if it was seen that that Yasuo was nothing newbie, and well, it may be true what you say about the Tristana. What happens is that my account was banned for a fraud with some RP and some $ xd.