Looking for a Way Out - Part 1 - Zombie City [ENG].

GIF-230304_152911.gif

Hello everyone😄💪

Gusto en saludarles, this is my first participation in this community with this #gameplay called zombie city which I could visualize in the play store and download quite easily, the game weighs approximately 145 mb with a rating of 4.4 ⭐ stars which was the ideal as to get my attention. I managed to download this game and when I started I could see that the graphics are pretty good having a mode mode very similar to the Resident Evil saga in terms of gameplay, the touch is quite simple and easy to manipulate, I started a mission with a single weapon and a small tutorial which allows you to familiarize the player then in the mission number 2 about you can find a shotgun type weapon which will give you more coverage when annihilating groups of zombies.

Screenshot_20230304-140944.pngScreenshots from my cell phone

Screenshot_20230304-141101.pngScreenshots from my cell phone

This game is quite entertaining, because you can move through the different levels always with a specific mission, either to save someone or look for a specific target, also has sniper type missions in which we must make the most accurate shots possible to get a good score in this game is very important to try to manage the ammunition and know how to use it at the right time, because if you do not know how to manage the ammunition would terminate the game, because you would not succeed.

Screenshot_20230304-141610.pngScreenshots from my cell phone

Screenshot_20230304-141604.pngScreenshots from my cell phone

Screenshot_20230304-141407.pngScreenshots from my cell phone

It is very important to collect the medical loot, explosive grenades and many items that will give you more security when fighting against the enemy, so it is important to observe the surroundings, because there are many objects that are essential when moving forward. I have managed to play the map number one with several missions and the truth is that I have enjoyed it to the maximum in this map number one we can level up the weapons. We can acquire new equipment for our character which will give you greater defense and greater attack power, in this map number one in the final level I managed to fight a fairly large enemy and quite vitality which moves throughout the level with a chainsaw in hand trying to annihilate them we must put into practice all the tactics and techniques learned with our character to achieve annihilate it and continue our great adventure in this zombie city.

Screenshot_20230304-141624.pngScreenshots from my cell phone

Screenshot_20230304-141458.pngScreenshots from my cell phone

Screenshot_20230304-141430.pngScreenshots from my cell phone

My experience with this game was the best because I have a mid-range phone and can develop very optimally during the development of this Gameplay I went to the options window and modified a little sensitivity to give a faster response when turning left to right up and down and have better coverage when shooting or defend myself with the character this game is worth playing I recommend it to the whole community, I liked more than I expected.

Friends I say goodbye, I hope and have enjoyed this Gameplay as much as I wish you the best of luck to all see you later.

✌️✌️👍👍✌️✌️

The images shown in this content are extracted from my own #gameplay.

Cover edited in canva

Thanks

Sort:  

i like the game of zombies :3

Si amigo, es muy adictivo e interesante. Fue una buena opción descargarlo, me ha gustado.

Congratulations @estebandido1983! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Estoy emocionado amigos, me gusta este lugar. He vuelto

¡Bienvenido de nuevo @estebandido1983! Esperamos que alcances tu nuevo objetivo 😅

se ve bastante divertido este juego, que telefono usas? se ve que te va bastante fluido

Si, realmente es muy bueno. Mi celular es algo viejo es un Motorola e6 plus, tiene 4gb de ram y 64 gb de almacenamiento. Este juego es adictivo.