Hive Gaming Community Contest: Mi entrada para el Consurso


WhatsApp Image 20201123 at 9.32.11 AM.jpeg



Hola, aquí traigo mi participación de la comunida HG o hive gaming. Es la primera vez que participo en un concurso.

¿Qué es esta iniciativa?
~Es en el que los usuarios pueden ser creativos y crear un nuevo badge para la comunidad #HiveGaming en el que se puede ganar hasta 100 hive.

(Ok, basta de formalidades >:v)

¿Por que participo?
~Me pareció divertido crear un nuevo badge para la comunidad y seria una oportunidad para aprender a hacer controles de juego xD.

Bueno, aquí les dejo mi proceso, pero esta vez no en video sino en imágenes :v

Hello, here I bring my participation from the HG community or hive gaming.This is a fisrt for me on a contest.

What is this initiative?
~ It is where users can get creative and create a new badge for the HG community in which up to 100 hive can be earned.

(Ok, enough formalities >:v)

Why am I participating?
~ I found it fun to create a new badge for the community and it would be an opportunity to learn how to make game controls xD.

Well, here is my process, but this time not in video but in images :v


WhatsApp Image 20201123 at 9.59.30 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201123 at 9.59.35 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201123 at 9.59.36 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201123 at 9.59.36 AM1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201123 at 9.59.37 AM1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201123 at 10.00.51 AM.jpeg



Bueno, espero les guste este badge que hice con mucho esfuerzo jsjsjs

Sígueme en Twitter para que puedas ver todos mis dibujos sin falta!
https://mobile.twitter.com/Akemiku36193890

Nos vemos en un próximo dibujo, Sayonara

Well, I hope you like this badge that I made with a lot of effort jsjsjs

Follow me on Twitter so you can see all my drawings without fail!
https://mobile.twitter.com/Akemiku36193890

See you in a next drawing, Sayonara

Sort:  

Muy buen trabajo suerte

Posted using Dapplr

Great post by one kid on Hive, that I'm cross posting in the Kidz Community.
Great design work. :-)