You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January Play2Earn Gaming Roundup

in Hive Gaminglast year

Wow! You’re playing many games fren! I see you’re reducing your dCity assets. May I know why? Is the game not profitable?

I like HashKings, but I have no lands or towers, just renting them and buying water as I go. Looking at the price of towers vs amount of water they produce it would take years to pay off any water tower at the market prices. Did you buy your towers from the market?

I’m eyeballing CraftInk and Mutera next. Need to read more while I’m on holiday 😁

Sort:  

Hi,
I am selling my dCity assets as I have made a good profit with them and cashing in. I might return to it later.

I think that is a good strategy you have there with HashKings, The price of water has made it not make sense to buy any water towers, I did buy them from the market.

I am ready for CraftInk too, It looks very promising. Muterra I am just playing the prealpha now and hope to do a post soon!

Enjoy your holidays!! !LUV !ALIVE

Ahh, I see. How long have you played dCity for?

I’m looking forward to reading your first Mutera post. I only bought Maldives pack some weeks ago with wax, but now they’re so expensive!

I was playing only for around 6-7 months or so. I got to 1mil SIM and the price went up nicely to bank the profit plus my NFTs I bought increased a lot too so I locked in that profit also!! Now I consider to first just buy some SIM back slowly to rebuild my passive SIM income.

Good move on the Maldives packs, I was too slow there. !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @mypathtofire

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sounds good Steve, you calculated it all nicely 😁 Taking profits is good, one thing I often miss doing on time 🙈 One day I’ll learn!

Mutera pack was a spear of a moment and now I wish I bought at least 2-3 packs back then. Silly me 😂

If only we had hindsight! Lots of NFT assets have also doubled in price this last month... I wish I had bought more. !ALIVE

Yeah, the beauty of hindsight 😂 I have some LawPunks in SmartBCH. That was my best NFT investment ever 🤩

That sounds good, did they do a 10x or more?