I just set up a GTA Online (FiveM) server for Hiveians

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I just finished setting it up and could join it.

image.png

Once again, @privex were very helpful.

I called it GTHIV3 and should probably register that account with hive, too.

It's missing players and recipes; It's just a blank server where you can free roam for now.
I am a total noob in GTA. Any help or input is appreciated.
Now I am waiting in hivegc Discord.

If you feel like playing golf against me, or maybe rob a bank together, let me know.

Sort:  

Oh man, I wish I downloaded GTA back when it was free on Epicgames!

That is how I got it.

GTA:O is not even that expensive though. ~15$
If you really want to join the server I'd even send you some Hive so you can buy yourself a key...

 3 years ago (edited) 

Only 15$? I thought it was like 40$-50$! Thanks a ton for the gesture but no I have no free time these days to play games!

You're the best for trying to help me dude!

wait, do you mean GTA on hive... it would be nice to know how to go about it...

GTA ... not exactly on Hive, but an exclusive server only for people on Hive. It is absolutely possible to create ingame tournaments for real Hive though. Right now I am still learning the admin part of things ... give me some time - i will make a post on how to join the server once it runs stable.

Oh... it is just a server. Nice would love to read the updates of how to join later on.