You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new console has arrived / Una nueva consola ha llegado... (+ Killer Instinct Gameplay) [Eng/Esp]

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

Mi hermano feliz año 2024 antes que nada, qué gustazo tenerte por aquí Máster 🤜🤛... mira créeme que consulté muchos lugares y esta opción fue la más acertada, de verdad me impresionó el estado de la consola y su color está brutal. Antes de llegar a ella tenía una opción de una edición especial de Minecraft en su caja, pero me salía un poco más costosa, estaba genial, pero esta me cautivó desde que la vi.

La Xbox 360 Slim es una máquina, es la mejor versión de esta consola y el precio aquí en Colombia es similar al de la tuya, de hecho ya la venden con los juegos descargados en digital al igual que la Play 3; no te imaginas el dolor que me dio cuando di la mía por parte de pago para esta jeje pero tengo otra, lo malo es que no se puede tunear a RGH es la versión previa a la One y lo bueno es que tengo algunos títulos originales que compré durante la pandemia.

Bro lo de Eneba lo he visto mucho en publicidad, te haré caso y probaré esa opción 🙌😀💛... justo ayer descubrí lo que mencionas de la Series X porque justamente compré el ultimate 👍.... Máster agradecido por tu valiosa visita, muchas gracias por la info, disfruta mucho tu 360, es de las mejores consolas que se puede tener 🔥🔥🔥... You Fuc&%$ Rockkkkkk!!!! 👊😎🔥🎮❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯


My brother happy new year 2024 first of all, what a pleasure to have you here Master 🤜🤛 ... look believe me I consulted many places and this option was the most successful, I was really impressed with the state of the console and its color is brutal. Before I got to it I had an option of a special edition of Minecraft in its box, but it was a little more expensive, it was great, but this one captivated me since I saw it.

The Xbox 360 Slim is a machine, is the best version of this console and the price here in Colombia is similar to yours, in fact they already sell it with the games downloaded digitally like the Play 3; you can not imagine the pain that gave me when I gave mine for part payment for this hehe but I have another, the bad thing is that you can not tune to RGH is the version prior to the One and the good thing is that I have some original titles I bought during the pandemic.

Bro the Eneba thing I've seen it a lot in advertising, I will listen to you and try that option 🙌😀💛... just yesterday I discovered what you mention about the X Series because I just bought the ultimate 👍.... Master thank you for your valuable visit, thank you very much for the info, enjoy your 360 very much, it's one of the best consoles you can have 🔥🔥🔥🔥.... You Fuc&%$ Rockkkkkkkkkk!!!! 👊😎🔥🎮❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯