You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying Home! - This War of Mine #12

in Hive Gaming5 months ago (edited)

My friend how are you?... first of all happy new year 2024 🙌😀💛; you had me mesmerized with the reading because the game merges too well with the emotions and makes you think quite a bit. Regarding the question about eating rats... as you rightly say, we would have to be in extreme conditions to see if we dare, that reminded me of a movie I saw recently on Netflix about a plane crash many years ago in Uruguay where the survivors became cannibals just because of the need of the moment.

I didn't know this game and it's great, the setting looks a lot like the Metro series; certainly Cveta is annoying hahaha 😅

Brother an immense pleasure to have visited you, hope you are very well, you did a great job man 🔥🔥🔥.... You Absolutely Rockkkkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎮❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

Hey mate, glad you liked my post, I hope to continue to rock! I'll do my best about it.

I'm fine how about you? Happy new year to you too.

I hope we will never need to eat rats 🤣