14 EPIC KILLS WITH BLOODLETTER! | Arena in Albion Online | PvP

I think this has been one of the most rewarding Arenas for me, I always say that I like to play Arenas because it's chill and to relax with a good team they are cool.

Although it is always very random unless we make a prepared party, the key is not only to have a good healer but also good leadership, that is, to position yourself well as healer and dps and understand when someone is going to win an orb and not just fight when there are no active orbs.

capsule_616x353.jpg

I really enjoyed this Arena not only for the kills but for all the plays, it was a good team and there was understanding.

The Bloodletter is perfect for these fights because it kills everyone with less than half life and in this case we were two players with Bloodletter. The other teammate was working as a Tank since he equipped the courage armor, which is difficult to lower the health.

However I believe in two weapons that can be much more efficient than the Bloodletter but much more difficult to connect both with your own team and with the composition of the opposing team, I speak of the Deathgivers as it is much more lethal but you need a team with progressive damage so that it can work and that the opposing team basically does not play so defensive but more risky in terms of their DPS, it is difficult and both strategies are valid because in the competitive is usually played very defensive Tank.

Another good weapon is the Carving Sword, I hope to show both here soon, the game is a bit similar to the Bloodletter but with another style, the Carving depends a lot on its damage in area and its lethality in disadvantage.

albion-onlines.webp

I remember that in an Arena I had achieved 10 kills with a one-handed dagger and it was pretty cool, but this time I surpassed myself and I think I'm going for more, because this is the content that right now I like to show the most.

I hope you like the video, enjoy, more soon.

Sort:  

Excelente amigo, gran PVP un grandioso trabajo en equipo y espero poder seguir viendo mas post de Albion Online por aqui, muy bien broder tienes mi apoyo, una sugerencia que podria darte es usar Dtube ya que usa blockchain y es como el mismo mundo pero tampoco es obligatorio jeje, tambien existe Dlive para que hagas directos de Albion o cualquier otro juego que gustes y sacar mas contenido de alli, buen post 👍

gracias por comentar bro, saludos!