Aggressive mode in the Jungle | League Of Legends Humble Highlights

English

Greetings again people, today I want to show you some interesting plays with Ekko and Diana and one or another with Viego...

I am currently testing other characters in the jungle like Gwen and Nocturne. I don't like Nocturne very much but he's comfortable and fun, I usually don't like monster characters or ugly because basically they don't represent or attract me, if Nocturne makes me win games I might keep playing him, although I don't know if I'll show some plays with that character here.

In this little video I bring some curious plays with Ekko, a very playful and mischievous Ekko, a very feisty one... You know he's my favorite character but at the same time he's the one that makes me the saddest when I lose games, but little by little I try to polish him more and master him because he has many details that we don't always take into account during the game and sometimes we have to act very fast when there are incidents that define the whole game.

image.png

In this gameplay there is a little bit of everything, drake stealing, assists, many kills, some troll moves that can be improved for sure, etc. What there isn't is Pentakill, that will probably come in the next videos I have prepared, because things have happened...

image.png

I also want to get back to Albion Online seriously soon, I don't know if I have a chance to join with some Hive creators, but I'm preparing myself mentally to play Albion again and have a good time, because it's a MMORPG that requires a lot of time and it's not easy to be 100% for a videogame of that level if you really want to have fun.

I also want to make some Albion Online content, I want to vary a bit the content in Hive, I want to take it much more seriously, I still need space on my pc to play again and maybe also get into something like Tower Of Fantasy that also attracts me a lot.

image.png

I think that's all for now in this post, this week I hope to bring much more content because in a few days I think I'm going on a trip not so far away, but to visit the family to calm my depression, my sorrows and my anxiety.

Thanks for your attention and I hope you enjoy the video.

Spanish

Saludos de nuevo gente, hoy quiero mostrar algunas jugadas a mi parecer interesantes con Ekko y Diana y una que otra con Viego...

Actualmente estoy probando otros personajes en la jungla como Gwen y Nocturne. Nocturne no me gusta mucho pero se me hace cómodo y es divertido, por lo general no me gustan personajes monstruos o bichos feos porque básicamente no me representan ni me atraen, si me hace ganar partidas Nocturne puede ser que lo siga jugando, aunque no sé si muestre algunas jugadas con ese personaje por acá.

En este pequeño video traigo jugadas curiosas con Ekko, un Ekko peleón, bastante jugón y travieso... Ya saben es mi personaje favorito aunque a la vez es el que mas triste me pone cuando pierdo partidas, pero poco a poco trato de pulirlo más y masterizarlo porque tiene muchos detalles que en plena partida no tomamos siempre en cuenta y a veces hay que actuar muy rápido cuando haya incidentes que definan todo el juego.

image.png

En este gameplay hay de todo un poco, robo de drake, asistencias, muchas kills, alguna que otra jugada troll que se puede mejorar seguramente, etc. Lo que si no hay es Pentakill, que probablemente venga en próximos videos que tengo preparados, porque han pasado cosas...

image.png

Quiero pronto también volver al Albion Online seriamente, no sé si tenga posibilidad de unirme con algunos creadores de Hive, pero estoy preparándome mentalmente para volver a jugar Albion y pasármelo bien, porque es un MMORPG que requiere mucho tiempo y no es fácil estar al 100% para un videojuego de ese nivel si de verdad quieres divertirte.

También quiero hacer contenido de Albion Online variar un poco el contenido en Hive, quiero tomármelo mucho más en serio, aun necesito espacio en mi pc para volver a jugar y quizás también entrarle a algo como el Tower Of Fantasy que también me atrae mucho.

image.png

Creo que por ahora es todo en este post, esta semana espero traer mucho más contenido ya que en unos días creo que me voy de viaje no tan lejos, pero si de visita a la familia a calmar un poco mi depresión, mis pesares y mi ansiedad.

Gracias por su atención y espero disfruten del video.

Sort:  

There's always something you can improve when playing Lol because the game has millions of combinations. I think the most important thing is to improve your split-second decision-making and that comes from practice. Lately tank items are very powerful so people prefer that. Maybe you can play champions for that. Although tank champions usually look ugly hahaha.

Good to see you increasing your activity in Hive. Thank you for taking my advice into consideration. Keep it up this way.

Always grateful for your support my friend! Regards

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @incublus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  

Nocturne es super pro en la jungla ese personaje es legendario siempre es bueno tener varias opciones.

Nocturne is super pro in the jungle that character is legendary, it's always good to have several options.

Jaja si es muy bueno, pero no me termina de gustar su aspecto aunque el gameplay es divertido