Highlights with a lot of schizophrenia - League Of Legends fake champagne turboo

English


Today I bring some games loaded with schizophrenia where I play with Ekko, my favorite champion and unfortunately the games have not gone as I would like, I have lost internet and electricity a couple of times and that will make me not play this game anymore...

imagen.png

Besides Ekko I bring a bit of Vi, Lillia, some play with Rammus on wheels, another game with Shyvanna that had me nervous because I played with a lot of lag and the nexus was at 1 life while I was dead and a Tristana was attacking my base, I don't know how I could save myself from that one when I was sure I was losing the game there.

imagen.png

Lastly I leave some plays that I liked for example with Gragas where I threw an ultimate to 3 players and that means a Knock-back to my Adc in this case Ezreal Senna who could get kills.

Gragas is a champion that is very good but I do not know how to play or take advantage of it as well as I would like, it also feels fun but when you lose the early can only find a flank to unposition and try to recover which is difficult because if I go behind I will always need help to get oneshot.

image.png

I also tried LeBlanc in Mid and at first I played decent but then I lost a bit the north in the whole game and did not know what to do, is what usually happens to me when I play in lines because I feel that everything is chaos and that after the 12th minute I do not know where to go to farm or to continue to stay ahead without thinking about kills.


image.png

Another champion I discovered and loved is Taliyah in the jungle, she is not very good against full engage teams because you always need something like Nautilus and a mage with a lot of control to accompany and do utility and good damage.

But the jungle clear is very fast thanks to the pet jungle item and with only one item you already have a lot of damage, it's also important to hit the W which is a knock-up but I'm pretty bad at that. XD

imagen.png

So far my League Of Legends post, soon more and better, thanks for your attention.

imagen.png


Spanish


Hoy traigo algunas partidas cargadas de esquizofrenia donde juego con Ekko, mi campeón favorito y lamentablemente las partidas no han ido como quisiera, he perdido internet y electricidad un par de veces y eso hará que no vuelva a jugar más este juego...

imagen.png

Además de Ekko traigo un poco de Vi, Lillia, alguna jugada con Rammus sobre ruedas, otra partida con Shyvanna que me tenía nervioso porque jugué con mucho lag y el nexo quedó a 1 de vida mientras yo estaba muerto y una Tristana atacaba mi base, no sé como pude salvarme de esa cuando estaba seguro de que perdía la partida allí.

imagen.png

A lo último dejo algunas jugadas que me gustaron por ejemplo con Gragas donde tiré una ultimate a 3 players y eso significa un Knock-back hacia mis Adc en este caso Ezreal Senna que pudieron sacar kills.

Gragas es un campeón que está muy bien pero no lo sé jugar ni aprovechar tan bien como quisiera, también es que se siente divertido pero cuando pierdes el early solo queda buscar un flanqueo para desposicionar e intentar recuperar lo cual es difícil porque si voy por detrás necesitaré siempre ayuda para meter oneshot.

imagen.png

También probé LeBlanc en Mid y en principio jugué decente pero luego perdí un poco el norte en toda la partida y no supe que hacer, es lo que suele pasarme cuando juego en líneas porque siento que todo es un caos y que después del minuto 12 no sé donde ir a farmear o a seguir manteniéndome por delante sin pensar en kills.


imagen.png

Otro campeón que descubrí y me encantó es Taliyah en la jungla, no es muy buena contra equipos de full engage porque necesitas siempre algo como Nautilus y un mago de mucho control para acompañar y hacer utilidad y buen daño.

Pero la clear de la jungla es muy rápida gracias al objeto de la jungla de la mascota y con solo un ítem ya tiene mucho daño, también es importante acertar la W que es un knock-up pero en eso soy bastante malo. XD

imagen.png

Hasta aquí mi post de League Of Legends, pronto mas y mejor, gracias por su atención.

imagen.png

Sort:  

Buenas partidas a pesar de que no es el resultado deseados, yo a veces tambien pienso en dejar de jugar esta ultima temporada de lol wr estuvo pero mas que toxica.
´Good games even though it is not the desired result, I also sometimes think about stopping playing this last season of lol wr was but more than toxic.

yo mas que nada por los problemas de luz e internet, es muy inestable y lo paso mal al perder por esos motivos, ultimamente juego sin chat no me preocupa la toxicidad.