My favorite champion, but also my worst champion :( and more things... | League Of Legends Highlights

English

Greetings to all people, I had some time without posting because I was a few days away from home visiting my family, but I'm back now trying to do a mental reset to move on with my life.

image.png

Although the trip was not very productive, as I missed a lot posting and playing, and while I was away, more and more I realized that my life has no sense, but that's another topic, right now I wouldn't like to talk about being sad...

The thing is that today I bring some nice plays, others not so much, some of you may have seen me around here with my favorite League Of Legends character, although I almost always say it's Ekko, I always think I like much more Qiyana, but between the two, I play and have more fun with Ekko.

The problem with Qiyana that I feel is that she is very weak against current tanks or magic damage champions, other than that is that if your team doesn't try to play for you, it's usually complicated to take advantage to bring utility as a support and what I feel in terms of my experience with Qiyana is that she is a lethal killer character that is no longer lethal, With the durability patch and a lot of tanks, I find it hard to play as an assassin with Qiyana, plus her clear in the jungle is slow but still the character is one of the best once you take advantage.

Qiyana is a champion that requires skills, play fast and use all her damage safely, at first it seems a slow champion but when you know what each skill does you have a great time.

Her ultimate for me, is one of the best, very satisfying when it comes to hit the entire enemy team, the damage is brutal and can overcome a whole game, it also stuns and disables the entire enemy by throwing them into the air.

image.png]()

I have to practice a lot more with Qiyana, I don't know if he's getting better at the moment because he seems to be very bad in the patch, he's a champion that should be a midlaner, but in the jungle I see him better and even so I don't feel he's very viable.

image.png

I also share some small plays with Diana and Ekko, with Diana I really liked this game as we had a very good combo with Nilah, Yasuo and my ultimate, the three of us threw the enemies in the air and that's what Yasuo needs to use his ultimate without needing to stack his Q to launch his tornado.

I've been practicing with Senna again because the truth is that he's probably the adc I like the most, he plays like a fake support because he doesn't care about minion farm but his fog stacks through souls.

And something I love about this character is the range he has, his ultimate hits wherever you want and as he accumulates his souls, he increases the range of his basic attack and his Q, which makes him a pleasant adc to play because you hit a lot in late game and keep distance in teamfights and you can always bring a lot of damage and utility.

The issue with Senna is that you must hold the early game, not die so much to not stop accumulating souls and be very useful in the late game.

I don't consider Senna to be easy but I have a lot of fun and I like the style that is like a dark and at the same time light character.

I have also been playing Sivir and Miss Fortune which are very good adc, at some point I would like to learn Aphelios and Varus which I also like as characters, I am not so attracted to Jhin, Jinx, Ashe or Tristana, maybe Zeri and Nilah which are new I am interested in learning them but I feel that they are complicated for my hands.

image.png

I think I don't have much more to say for now, just that I found a very good game that in a few days will close its servers and it's a game that I always wanted to play and I never found time and space to download it, so now is the time because it's amazing gameplay and concept.

I was sad that they announced its closure but I will try to get some content from the game to share videos here.

In the next days I hope to share much more and better, thanks for your attention!


Spanish

Saludos a todos gente, tenía tiempo sin publicar porque estuve unos días fuera de casa visitando a mi familia, pero ya estoy devuelta intentando hacer un reset mental para seguir adelante con mi vida.

image.png

Aunque el viaje no fue muy productivo, ya que extrañé bastante publicar y jugar, y mientras estaba fuera, cada vez mas me daba cuenta que mi vida no tiene sentido, pero es otro tema, ahora mismo no quisiera hablar de estar triste...

El caso es que hoy traigo algunas jugadas bonitas, otras no tanto, algunos que me habrán visto por aquí con mi personaje favorito de League Of Legends, aunque casi siempre digo que es Ekko, yo siempre pienso que me gusta mucho más Qiyana, pero entre los dos, juego y me divierto mas con Ekko.

El problema con Qiyana que siento es que es muy débil contra los tanques actuales o contra campeones de daño mágico, aparte de eso es que si tu equipo no intenta jugar para ti, suele ser complicado tomar ventaja para aportar utilidad como un support y lo que siento en cuanto a mi experiencia con Qiyana es que es un personaje asesino letal que ya no es letal, con el parche de durabilidad y muchos tanques, a mí se me hace difícil jugar como un asesino con Qiyana, además su clear en la jungla es lenta pero aun así el personaje es de los mejores una vez tomas ventaja.

Qiyana es un campeón que requiere habilidades, jugar rápido y usar todo su daño con seguridad, al principio parece un campeón lento pero cuando sabes que hace cada habilidad te lo pasas muy bien.

Su ultimate para mí, es de las mejores, muy satisfactoria a la hora de dar a todo el equipo enemigo, el daño es brutal y puede remontar toda una partida, además que aturde e inhabilita a todo el enemigo lanzándolo por los aires.

image.png

Debo practicar mucho más con Qiyana, no sé si mejore por los momentos porque al parecer está muy mal en el parche, es un campeón que debería ser midlaner, pero en la jungla lo veo mejor y aún así no siento que sea muy viable.

image.png

También comparto algunas jugadas pequeñas con Diana y Ekko, con Diana me gustó mucho esta partida ya que teníamos un combo muy bueno con Nilah, Yasuo y mi ultimate, los tres lanzamos por los aires a los enemigos y es lo que necesita Yasuo para usar su ultimate sin necesidad de que stack su Q para lanzar su tornado.

He estado practicando con Senna de nuevo porque la verdad es que es probablemente el adc que más me gusta, se juega como un falso support porque no se preocupa por el farm de minions pero si los stacks de su niebla a través de las almas.

Y algo que me encanta de este personaje es el rango que tiene, su ultimate pega a donde quieras y a medida que acumula sus almas, aumenta el rango de su ataque básico y de su Q, lo cual lo hace un adc placentero de jugar porque pegas muchísimo en late game y mantienes distancia en teamfights y siempre puedes aportar mucho daño y utilidad.

La cuestión con Senna es que debes aguantar el early game, no morir tanto para no dejar de acumular almas y ser muy útil en el late game.

No considero que Senna sea fácil pero a mí me divierte mucho y me gusta el estilo que es como un personaje oscuro y a la vez de luz.

También he estado jugando Sivir y Miss Fortune que son muy buenos adc, en algún momento me gustaría aprender Aphelios y Varus que también me gustan como personajes, no me atrae tanto Jhin, Jinx, Ashe ni Tristana, quizás Zeri y Nilah que son nuevos me interesa aprenderlos pero siento que son complicados para mis manos.

image.png

Creo que no tengo mucho más qué decir por ahora, solo que encontré un juego muy bueno que en pocos días cerrarán sus servidores y es un juego que siempre quise jugar y nunca encontré tiempo y espacio para descargarlo, así que ahora es el momento porque es increíble su jugabilidad y concepto.

Me puso triste que anunciaran su cierre pero intentaré sacar contenido del juego para compartir videos por acá.

En los próximos días espero compartir mucho más y mejor, gracias por su atención!

Sort:  

Is this games from old season? I guess it is but they looks soo good. I like Ekko play at the beginning of video and it's also good that you are playing ad carries now.

well, there is a bit of everything, Senna's game is very recent, right now I play very little, just to practice and test things.

Thanks for commenting, bro

Wow you play very well friend, I started recently and I'm giving it with great pleasure, it's a great game

thanks for your comment my friend! greetings

Quiyana es uno de esos campeones donde no importa realmente si uno juega desde hace mucho, sino que lo que importa es su velocidad de reaccion y pensamiento rapido, se que podras pronto dominar el mapa con la misma, es solo cuestion de tiempo, saludos.

Así es con Qiyana la reacción es lo primordial. Gracias por tu comentario amigo! Saludos