One more day of goz variety | Noob in the jungle con Xin Zhao, Ekko and more


I'm back with a character that the truth is that it attracts me a lot because I usually play a lot in competitive, Xin Zhao: it is quite useful and easy to run, I do not find it the most fun but in key moments it feels cool to play it.

Also I bring as always Viego, Ekko and Diana, friends sorry for bringing the same ones almost always but I don't know how to play all the characters and these are the ones that I enjoy the most and with which I don't spend so much pain XD.

imagen.png

Xin Zhao is quite similar to Diana, he has a dash to an enemy, a ranged attack that also does area damage, a Knock Up on the Q when you stacke 3 charges, and a push to enemies in his ultimate that is usually quite decisive in teamfights, it is quite similar to an ultimate of Gragas that is to throw a barrel and lifts enemies through the air doing damage, the difference is that Xin Zhao does it with his spear staying in the middle of the teamfight, so the impact is quite similar.

What happens to me with Xin Zhao is that I don't know when to pick him, because he's supposed to be good in synergy with mage midlaners, so in iron 5 I don't trust any of my team and I usually go with the mentality that I have to win the game 1 vs 9 XD, in that sense I usually prefer Diana or Viego.

imagen.png

And although the impact is almost the same as Diana only that her damage is not magic, I think it is very good if the team plays around the jungler or to help each other, more than once I think I have thrown an ultimate pushing more than 1 and those who do damage are left without doing something important.

This game with Xin Zhao I enjoyed it a lot because I had not played him for a long time and I decided to try it in rankeds, the game was going very well then a little bad because the Annie was hitting a lot in fact it was top damage, but I only did what I had to do as a jungler, read the skills previously and use them at the right time and win the game, not much more, it seems that I had to win it alone but no, I only did what someone who read the skills of his character several times would do.

I don't have much more to add, I just hope you enjoy the gameplay, in Xin Zhao's game I had a lot of fun, I compiled the best moves from games with Viego, Diana and Ekko, some mistakes quite correctable, but always made with the heart.

Thanks for your attention. Greetings and soon much more and better.

The moves were recorded with the Mobalytics app.


He vuelto con un personaje que la verdad es que me atrae bastante porque se suele jugar mucho en competitivo, Xin Zhao: es bastante útil y fácil de ejecutar, no me parece el más divertido pero en momentos clave se siente guapo jugarlo.

Además traigo como siempre a Viego, Ekko y Diana, amigos perdón por traer los mismos casi siempre pero es que no sé jugar todos los personajes y estos son los que mas me divierten y con los que no paso tanta pena XD.

imagen.png

Xin Zhao es bastante parecido a Diana, tiene un dash hacia un enemigo, un ataque de distancia que también hace daño en área, un Knock Up en la Q cuando stackeas 3 cargas, y un empujón a enemigos en su ultimate que suele ser bastante decisivo en teamfights, es bastante parecido a una ultimate de Gragas que consiste en lanzar un barril y eleva por los aires a enemigos haciendo daño, la diferencia es que Xin Zhao lo hace con su lanza quedándose en medio de la teamfight, así que el impacto es bastante parecido.

Lo que me pasa con Xin Zhao es que no sé en qué momento pickearlo, porque se supone que es bueno en sinergia con midlaners magos, así que en iron 5 no confío en ninguno de mi equipo y suelo ir con la mentalidad de que tengo que remontar la partida 1 vs 9 XD, en ese sentido suelo preferir a Diana o Viego.

imagen.png

Y aunque el impacto es casi el mismo que Diana solo que su daño no es mágico, creo que es muy bueno si el equipo juego en torno al jungler o a ayudarse entre todos, mas de una vez creo que he tirado una ultimate empujando a mas de 1 y los que hacen daño se quedan sin hacer algo importante.

Esta partida con Xin Zhao la disfruté bastante porque tenía bastante tiempo sin jugarlo y decidí probarlo en rankeds, la partida iba muy bien luego un poco mal porque la Annie estaba pegando muchísimo de hecho fue top daño, pero solo hice lo que tenía que hacer como jungler, leer previamente las habilidades y usarlas en el momento correcto y ganar la partida, no tiene mucho más, parece que tuve que ganarla solo pero no, solo hice lo que alguien que se leyó las habilidades de su personaje varias veces haría.

No tengo mucho más que agregar solo espero que disfruten del gameplay, en la partida de Xin Zhao me divertí mucho la verdad, compilé las mejores jugadas de partidas con Viego, Diana y Ekko, algunos errores bastante corregibles, pero siempre hecho con el corazón.

Gracias por la atención. Saludos y pronto mucho más y mejor.

Las jugadas fueron grabadas con la app Mobalytics.

Sort:  

Xin Zhao op no soy mucho de ir jungla pero siempre que voy es con el o con wukong.

Si ahora mismo hay muchas cosas op XD pronto me lanzo un Hecarim y Maokai en jg

You don't look like a noob, man. I think you only put your good moves in the video you made, but it still looks good. How long have you been playing League of Legends?

Well, I'm just trying to do my job as a jungler, I still think I have a lot to learn and I don't master a lot of basics.

Last year I played but very little and casually, this year I started to play more seriously and studying the game much more to work and improve even more.

Sometimes I let see in the gameplay my mistakes, but I don't want to leave my trolls plays, because if for me it's already boring imagine for others. XD

Thank you very much for your comment dude, it made my day.