Something different: 3 Bows of Badon vs 3 Bows of Badon | Customized Arena in Albion Online

in Hive Gaming10 months ago

English


Today I bring something different, I am always bringing corrupted dungeon PvP but today I would like to share a custom Arenas game I made with a streamer friend.

image.png

The main idea was his, he wanted to test what would happen if several bows of Badon would throw their ultimate at the opponents and then reflect the damage of several ultimates.

We managed to get a 3 vs 3 match with only bow of Badon and see what would happen, we could play any jacket and helmet.

The ultimate of the Bow of Badon consists of an electrical storm that deals magic damage and interrupts cast times. If you come out of the storm you take damage for 1 more sec.

The interesting thing about this is that in Arenas we are used to have a healer in our team to save us, but here we had to die many times even if we had individual healing, the damage was too much to survive.

imagen.png

I never liked this bow of Badon because I find it boring and it's also playing from afar keeping distance, that's why I prefer to play Melee much more. But I like the bows in general, they remind me a bit of Kindred from League Of Legends.

In this custom Arena I decided to take it as a practice of positioning and kiting, the bow lends itself to that because we have to hit and move and that's what I like most about bows.

This game lasted 25 minutes and I tried to summarize the most interesting moments. There are several positioning errors and failed spells and in the end we lost but it was fun because there were nice moves and kills. The other team also dominated the bow much better, I barely know how to play Deathgivers at 20% and with other weapons I'm very weak.

I think it's very fun to play this way, a custom Arena can be very good to practice and learn a little more about other builds.

I hope you enjoy the video, soon more and better, I keep preparing things to keep me publishing!

Thanks for your attention.


Hoy traigo algo distinto, siempre estoy trayendo el PvP de mazmorras corruptas pero hoy me gustaría compartir una partida personalizada de Arenas que hice con un amigo streamer.

imagen.png

La idea principal fue de él, quería probar que pasaría si varios arcos de Badon tiraban su ultimate a los rivales y luego reflejaban el daño de varias ultimates.

Logramos conseguir una partida de 3 vs 3 con solo arcos de Badon y ver que pasaba, podríamos jugar cualquier chaqueta y casco.

La ultimate del Bow of Badon consiste en una tormenta eléctrica que inflige daño mágico e interrumpe cast times. Si sales de la tormenta recibes daño por 1 sec más.

Lo interesante de esto es que en Arenas estamos acostumbrados a tener un healer en nuestro equipo que nos salve, pero aquí tocaba morir muchas veces aunque lleváramos healing individual, el daño era mucho para sobrevivir.

imagen.png

A mí nunca me ha gustado este arco de Badon porque me parece aburrido y también es jugar desde la lejos manteniendo distancia, por eso prefiero mucho más jugar a Melee. Pero los arcos en general me gustan, me recuerdan un poco a Kindred de League Of Legends.

En esta Arena personalizada decidí tomármela como una práctica de posicionamiento y kiting, el arco se presta para eso porque tenemos que pegar y movernos y eso es lo que mas me gusta de los arcos.

Esta partida duró 25 minutos y traté de resumir en los momentos mas interesantes. Hay varios errores de posicionamiento y spells falladas y al final perdimos pero estuvo divertido porque hubo movimientos y kills bonitas. El otro equipo también dominaba mucho mejor el arco, yo apenas sé jugar al 20% las Deathgivers y con otras armas flojeo mucho.

Creo que es muy divertido jugar de este modo, una Arena personalizada puede ser muy buena para practicar y conocer un poco mas otras builds.

Espero disfruten del video, pronto mas y mejor, sigo preparando cosas para mantenerme publicando!

Gracias por la atención.

Sort:  

Me gustan las arenas personalizadas jaja no hay healer tampoco que haga milagros, buena partida a pesar de la derrota.

I like custom arenas haha no healer either that works miracles, good game despite the defeat.

PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


EN


I guess a good focus can give you the victory if the enemy has a healer. I've never seen a triple Badon in arenas, the funny thing is that they are facing 3 others with the same composition. Without healer sometimes it's hard to play, but that's the beauty of Albion, you learn a lot and master the limits that way. I also prefer melee weapons, except for the prism which is a weapon I enjoy playing in avalon paths. Keep enjoying the arenas.


ES


Supongo que un buen focus puede otorgarle la victoria a ustedes si el enemigo tiene healer. Nunca había visto un triple Badon en arenas, lo curioso es que se enfrentan contra otros 3 con la misma composición. Sin healer a veces es difícil jugar, pero eso es lo bonito del Albion, se aprende mucho y dominas los límites de esa forma. Yo también prefiero las armas melee, exceptuando el prisma que es un arma que disfruto jugar en caminos de avalon. Sigan disfrutando de las arenas.


untitled.gif

Claro, la idea de la arena personalizada era ir sin healer, todos Badon XD.