This build is amazing! | Arena with DAYBREAKER (Spear) | Albion Online | Gameplay

imagen.png

Since I saw this spear I loved its gameplay. All the abilities that have mobility and a lethal attack are the ones I like the most. In the case of the ultimate of the Daybreaker is a displacement that makes me invulnerable and leaves a quite considerable damage to the enemies I go through.

imagen.png

It is true that it is not lethal as the Bloodletter but it is enough to leave the opponents to a hit, as seen in the video I give away quite a lot of kills leaving my assistance with the ultimate.

I think I'm going to keep playing with this Daybreaker, it's true that the normal Spear, or the Trinity Spear are more OP but the truth is that I like the gameplay of the Daybreaker, even more if I play it as a Tank.

imagen.png

Despite all that, I was testing it in corrupted dungeons and it's quite hard to adapt and become lethal with this spear because it depends a lot on the armor we wear and the defenses to withstand the damage.

imagen.png

All the Avalonians weapons in Albion are very attractive, they have the best animations. I remember I started with Dawsong, which is one of the best animations with the Phoenix bursting opponents with fire.

I hope you like it, thanks for the attention.

imagen.png

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@fernando.lubezki! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!