Weekly Challenge (SHARE YOUR BATTLE) - FURIOUS CHICKEN

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)


Hello guys,

Today I am going to share with you battle in which I used FURIOUS CHICKEN , to enter the Weekly Challenge - SHARE YOUR BATTLE.

battle.jpg

Here's my battle in @splinterlands
~I chose the summoner OWSTER ROTWELL. I love monsters with magic power. But I hate when they are used against me. Thanks to OWSTER ROTWELL and his ability MAGIC REFLECT I can make my opponents pay for using magic attacks on me. I really like that.
~LORD ARIANTHUS decent health + SHIELD( reduced damage from melee and ranged attacks) + VOID (reduced damage from magic attacks) + MAGIC REFLECT( summoner)= awesome tank
~DARKEST MAGE a low mana cost monster. I hoped that it will give a bit more protection for my main weapons and do some decent damage while hiding behind LORD ARIANTHUS.
~ CTHULHU and ANCIENT LICH. My main attack duo. Both of them have great magic power. CTHULHU also has great health. And ANCIENT LICH has the potential to gain insane amounts of health due to his LIFE LEECH ability. For this reason I try to protect this monster for as long as I can. I really love CTHULHU and ANCIENT LICH. Especially in combination with LORD ARIANTHUS.
~SHADOWY PRESENCE and FURIOUS CHICKEN were only supposed to protect my offensive duo from behind...

My strategy both worked well and failed at the same time. I hoped to claim victory with overwhelming magic attacks. I did win. But MVP of this battle was monster I least expected...A fucking SHADOWY PRESENCE. 😜 In this battle both me and my opponent lost all damage dealing monsters. and SHADOWY PRESENCE outlasted remains of my opponents team because it had better health. A wild battle. One of the weirdest in a long time.

Sort:  

Looks like you made some good choices, sometimes it's by the skin of your teeth, but a win is a win!

Copy_of_Upvoted_-grapthar-1 copy.png

thank you very much