My First Time Playing This Game: Clash Royale, I Finished My Training Ground.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello...
Here i will show my first time playing this game called Clash Royale.
I played this 1 hour in total but i just decided to record the last one.
The new player in this game should play 5 game as training and when we finished the first 5 training match we will able to put our name in there.
Finally, i able to finished all the training.
After this, i can join guild and have a match with other people too ❤️


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I used to love this game joined it within months of its release quite enjoyable in the early level different tactics involve, my favourite was was the huge skeleton bomber this guy used to drop a heavy bomb on death, so he was like if I am going down you are coming with me.

Its quite addicting after awhile and i love how they always kept me on edge while waiting till i can launch my soldier hehe.
I didnt get the guy you told me, will need to play longer then 😣😊

I think it unlocked after 2500 trophies you will get there soon.

Wow 2500 is pretty far 😂