[EN/ES]⚔️ Hiveland! update day #2. ⛏💎 !Hiveland! actualizacion dia #2 . ⚔️

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello Hive community, today I bring you an update on the server and my progress on it. The village is growing, more people join every day and new things are coming out that make the game not only more fun but also safer. I've been quite busy exploring and building, I also have a couple of projects in mind that I'm going to do as soon as I finish writing this post, so let's go by parts.

Hola comunidad de Hive, hoy les traigo una actualización del servidor y de mi progreso en él. La villa está creciendo, cada día se une más gente y van saliendo cosas nuevas que hacen del juego no solo más divertido sino también más seguro. He estado bastante ocupado explorando y construyendo, también tengo un par de proyectos en mente que en cuanto termine de escribir este post voy a realizar, así que vamos a ir por partes.

2022-03-28_00.05.41.png


Exploring some mines that are under my house or rather, the whole town because they are huge, I found several spider spawners so it occurred to me to make an experience farm, I have seen a couple of people make them so I got down to work the play. The general idea is, thanks to the flow of water, to direct the spiders to the killing area where, with some slaps, some chests and some hoppers, they retain them and collect both the experience and the loot they leave when they die. It turned out quite well, only I had a couple of blunders and I was constantly making arrangements, something very important is to clean mobs and illuminate the surroundings very well so that the spiders have no other place to appear than our farm.
Explorando unas minas que hay debajo de mi casa o mejor dicho, de todo el pueblo porque son enormes, encontre varios spawner de arañas asi que se me ocurrio hacer una granja de experiencia, he visto a un par de personas hacerlas asi queme puse manos a la obra. La idea general es gracias al fujo de agua, dirigir a las arañas a la zona de matanza donde con unos slaps, unos cofres y unas tolvas retenerlas y recoger tanto la experiencia como el loot que dejan al morir. Me salio bastante bien solo que tuve un par de metidas de pata y constantemente iba haciendo arreglos, algo muy importante es limpiar de mobs e iluminar muy bien los alrededores para que las arañas no tengan mas lugar donde aparecer que nuestra granja.

2022-03-28_16.02.21.png

2022-03-28_05.44.24.png

2022-03-28_20.41.36.png

2022-03-28_17.06.22.png


After testing it a bit and seeing that everything worked fine, I kept exploring and trying to get out of there. I realized that someone had built the same farm just a few blocks from mine, I left him a couple of posters so he knew I had been there. there but I left everything intact, I just tested his farm a bit to see how efficient it was and it turned out to be great, then I found out that @kaelci did it, to whom I leave my congratulations. Something that surprised me was the effort and detail that he put into this project, everything is decorated with blocks of wool, the tunnel, the farm... Everything!

Despues de probarla un poco y ver que todo funcionaba bien, segui explorando e intentando salir de ahi me tome con que alguien habia constuido la misma granja a solo unos cuantos bloques de la mia, le deje un par de carteles para que supiera que habia estado ahi pero deje todo intacto, solo probe un poco su granja para ver que tan eficiente era y resulto ser genial, luego me entere de que la hizo @kaelci a quien le dejo mis felicitaciones. Algo que me sorpredio fue el esfuerzo y detalle que le puso a este proyecto, todo esta decorado con bloques de lana, el tunel,la granja... !Todo!.


2022-03-29_18.46.58.png

2022-03-29_18.45.37.png


If I like something about this game it is to explore, wander around to see what I find, see different biomes and discover temples, mansions and towns, all this to collect new materials and be able to venture into new constructions, collect bamboo for scaffolding in the jungle, sticky pistons in a jungle temple, TNT in a desert pyramid, search for buried treasure and together with @carlagonz we defended a village from an outlaw invasion. I knew about these invasions but I had never had to defend a town, at first everything was fine but in the last wave a huge mastodon came out, I did not take a screenshot because I was focused on not dying but it seriously surprised me.

Si algo me gusta de este juego es explorar, vagar por ahi a ver que encuentro, ver distintos biomas y descubiri templos, mansiones y pueblos, todo esto para recolectar nuevos materiales y poder incursionar en nuevas construcciones, recolecte bambu para andamios en la selva, pistones pegajosos en un templo de la jungla, TNT en una piramide en el desierto, busque tesoros enterrados y junto a @carlagonz defendimos una aldea de una invasion de forajidos. Sabia de estas invasiones pero nunca me habia tocado defender un pueblo, al principio todo bien pero en la ultima oleada salio un mastodonte enorme, no tome captura de pantalla porque estaba concentrado en no morir pero en serio me sorprendio.


2022-03-28_04.41.25.png

2022-03-29_20.16.04.png


2022-03-29_21.41.01.png


The rest of the day was quite calm, I improved the garden, I built a rock generator for a project that I will show you later, another much simpler experience farm since it works with algae and not with mobs or spawners and it is also safe to have it at home without running the risk that one day you will wake up with a house full of monsters. Spend a relaxing afternoon fishing with an enchanted fishing rod, since I already have my bookshelves and enchanting table, I'm stockpiling enchanted books for lego making the perfect armor and tools.

El resto del dia fue bastante tranquilo, mejore el jardin, construi un generador de roca para un proyecto que les mostrare luego, otra granja de experiencia mucho mas simpre ya que funciona con algas y no con mobs ni spawner y tambien es segura como para tenerla en casa sin correr el riesgo de que un dia te despiertes con la casa llena de mostruos. Pase una tarde relajante de pesca con una caña de pescar encantada, como ya tengo mis librerias y la mesa de encantamientos, estoy acumulando libros encantados para lego hacer la armadura y las herramientas perfectas.


2022-03-29_23.21.35.png

2022-03-28_02.55.53.png

2022-03-29_19.33.23.png

2022-03-29_23.59.00.png


This is roughly what I have so far, I'm going to try to start recording the game sessions and upload the sessions. I hope you like the post as much as I did writing it, I'm enjoying the whole experience.
I say goodbye, greetings to all.

Esto es a grandes rasgos lo que llevo hasta el momento, voy a intentar empezar a grabar las sesiones de juego y subir los resumenes. Espero les guste el post tanto como a mi escribirlo, estoy disfrutando toda la experiencia.
Me despido, un saludo a todos.


2022-03-30_04.24.53.png


FACEBOOK - INSTAGRAM

All photos are my hiveland property.
Thanks for reading and see you in a next post

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.
Gracias por leer y nos vemos en un próximo post



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.