You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favorite game of all time?

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Really not an easy question considering the number of years spent playing (on Atari 2600, Atari 520 ST, I386 SX 25... Super Nes, PS1, Game Gear, PSP...).

Maybe a point & click game from Lucas Art as the Indiana Jones or the Monkey Island series (I played all Lucas Art games when I was young and they all made me live amazing adventures)

But after some consideration I would say Final Fantasy VII on the sony Playstation 1 as much for the graphics (it was insane for the time), the story, the universe and the emotions it brings. The game that took me farthest from reality (I was a real No Life for 350 hours).

My answer may be biased by the fact that I played the remake version this year when it came out, which happily brings me back to those past emotions, but it's okay, I'll keep it 😉


@mintrawa: Witness FR - Gen X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 traveler ⛩️
Don't miss the Hive Power UP Day! more info here
Don't miss the #HiveFEST 2020! more info here