You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood Classics: RuneScape (vol.1)

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Nice, I remember this game, I played it for a few months, I think. Made a fortune with buying and selling big bones, got all kinds of goodies, but since I'm kind of a maverick, I never wanted to team up with anyone so venturing into the wilderness was almost always a death sentence to me :P

Sort:  

The wilderness was risky business indeed. I mostly avoided it but sometimes I got too curious and wandered off to the wildy. I put my stuff in the bank first tho. :'D

And the Hill Giants spot was quite crowded most of the time I went picking bones.

(Now it should work):
!ENGAGE 45



@furious-one you have received 45 ENGAGE from @kristves!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!