You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jin Conception (Steam) Review

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

the game seemed very good until I read all the bugs that you comment.... No doubt it bothers a lot that happens because sometimes I guess you even lost the progress and had to start over, are simple very stupid mistakes but that for us players make us spend some bad times, no doubt the game is fine for what you say, and looks very fun but ... have things to improve

Sort:  

Even were the bugs to improve I don't think the game would be salvaged. The ideas behind it are fantastic, but the execution failed across the board. I think if the dev takes the feedback he's been getting on the Steam page and learns from it, he has the potential to make some great games down the line, and I hope the negative reaction to this one doesn't make him quit.