You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Pusen Plays] Hellpoint - Episode 2 | Exploring And Taking On The Second Boss

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Just finished watching the video, threespeak was slow today and my internet wasn't helping. You took a pretty good beating at the beginning man, that... Boss? reminds me a lot of the Giant Lord from Dark Souls. The thing about adding a copy of you as an enemy every time you die I think that's a good topic I saw a while ago, either you're very for or very against it but it's something interesting that I think they should put it as a factor to choose from and not assume it directly.

However, the game despite being very very similar to DS I'm liking it quite a bit, I wish I could play it but my PC sucks so I'll follow the story by the videos. Good video man, definitely the audio improved quite a bit.

Sort:  

The guys who killed me in the beginning were just regular enemies. I had a lot of trouble reading their attack patterns. They remind me a bit of the silver/black knights from Dark Souls which are enemies I've always had a lot of trouble with.

Thanks for watching man! Really appreciate that a lot. I'm glad the audio was good.