You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recovering the world that belongs to us | NieR Automata

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Woah dude, thank you very much, really nice to see the feeling and what influence video games have on the situation of any person today and how a simple sound, a simple image can take you to a moment in your life. My intention without a doubt is to get all the endings out, at least for the moment is what I want, I also want to play NieR Replicant after this. This game is a beauty in every way, I feel that it is very well cared for in many aspects, character design, characters themselves, story, and above all the beautiful soundtrack.

I'm really glad you were able to see my post, and that it took you back to those times, I'll take the advice into account, my dude. In the meantime I'll keep playing it, I'm enjoying it a lot, greetings and thank you very much for stopping by :)