Sort:  

  • Your post has been selected for the Day By Day rewards
  • Your post will be reblogged multiple times;
  • Every day you will earn @ecency points.

Como fanático de la serie de Arkam, me alegra toda la información sobre nuevos juegos que sigan y mejoren la trama. Espero que sea todo un éxito, y en algún momento poder jugarlo. Muchas gracias por la publicación.

Es muy interesante, yo tampoco soy muy fan de los super heroes, no veo sus películas ni leo sus comics, pero tengo que reconocer que en los videojuegos son mucho más interesantes.

yo soy igual No me malinterpretes. Cuando quiero ver algo con superhéroes, suelo entrar en modo binge. ¡Pero me encuentro recogiendo videojuegos de superhéroes a menudo!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I stopped being excited for new games since my pc got so old and I know that I won't be able to run any new titles 😢 But Batman is amongst my favourite series of games and I have no doubt this one is going to be a good one!

Lately I've been teetering on the line to jump onto hype trains. I found that with doing research for my posts, it's kind of hard not to get excited. I'm not the biggest fan of the batman universe but loved the arkham games.

Unfortuantly news broke yesterday that the game is dropping its last gen releases, which more then likely will dissapoint a lot of people.