You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reseña del juego Mount and Blade Warband / Mount and Blade Warband Game Review part 1

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Very true friend, in this game there are too many things to do, for now I want to focus is to explain the basics that goes from the first mission, to how to pass it and I would like to show pictures of my advanced game where I already have all the kingdoms acquired to which I have spent hundreds of hours, it is a game that never disappoints the player and there is always something to do.

Thank you very much for reading my post and have a nice afternoon.

Sort:  

That is a great idea. It's a little difficult to get started in this game for noobies, but once people do and learn the intricacies, it just becomes like a drug... Soooo addictive.

It is quite complicated but when you learn to play it even at 20%, the game becomes too addictive, you lose hours of sleep if you neglect it.