Weird Situation at a Raid in Pokemon Go

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I took this two Screenshots of a weird situation I had while doing a Raid with other player where we were battling against a Galar Weezing.

I couldn´t do anything in the battle since this started to happen, so my parter was all alone against the Pokemon. For my luck, he has more experience in this game than me so he carried both of us to the victory.

After the battle, I had the chance to capture this Weezing with 5 Pokeballs; which I finally ccould do after two tries.

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @gerrybaynes! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!