Layla the Legendary

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

img_0.840064101434763.jpg

I'm using Layla, one of the free heroes that Mobile Legends Bang Bang will give if you create an account. Before I don't appreciate marksman heroes but after someone told me that I'm noob, dumb when playing a marksman role in ranked game even though I told them that I am not good at it, so I practiced hard for playing a marksman role and now I'm getting good at it but not that totally excellent.

I'm using my 2nd account o practice random heroes, and sometimes I played ranked game and when I am playing ranked games, I am using Layla so here is one of my result.

Sort:  

Finally someone who actually have an interest in mobile legend and posts about it a lot !, when i posted ML on hive gaming before it wasn't known and I'm glad seeing your updates on your favorite character and achievements, we should play sometimes together with @harulovesanime

Super agree!!! Let's play together one of these days!!! I'm mainly a mage user, but I can try out other heroes... I need more practice, though... hahaha ^^

Posted via D.Buzz

No problem! you can stay as a powerful mage and i can be of any role hahaha

Yaaaaay! Thanks much... hahaha <3 I'm glad you don't hate Nana.. jkjk~

Posted via D.Buzz

why would i hate her, she's very reliable as a mage with her annoying molina hahah