You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming A Runner | Dying Light Gameplay Part 1

in Hive Gaming10 months ago

Handling more than one account could be a pain. I promised myself that I would post non-witness content on my @gandalf account but I don't have enough time to properly handle that.
Alternative could be to post on your main account, in Hive Gaming community, but without re-blogging so it wouldn't appear on your feed (i.e. just within communities).

Anyway, have a nice game :-)

Sort:  

It is, posting and engaging on both accounts is not easy 😂 That was my first option too, to just post in communities... But I would like to link this account to any audiences I might bring from outside Hive (Idk maybe from Youtube or something) rather than my personal account with art, travel, photography, and all non-gaming stuff they might not want to see. Having a lot of hobbies is a struggle 😅

Thanks Gandalf :D