[ENG/ESP] ARCADE ON TOUR 2022 Pt.1: A Place With Retro Vibes Everywhere

in Hive Gaming2 years ago


English


cover gutstheme 1.5.jpg

Hello everyone! This time I’m coming here with a very special post because is something we have been planning for quite some time now… and I say “we” because yes! This is a collaboration post with user @stk-g A.K.A Arisu A.K.A my friend lol, this being the first part of the collaboration and me relating what we did last week… we went to an Arcade.


20220505_153209.jpg

Last Thursday Arisu and I went out to watch a movie and after coming out of the cinema we went ahead with a plan in our minds going to the arcade and invade it with our godly presence (Ok no, we just wanted to play for a bit before going home). And so we did, at first it was really interesting entering the place, I’ve never in my life visited an arcade before this so I was excited to see everything, the place looked really good and it was bigger than what I’d imagined, it was also the first time Arisu came into this arcade but he already visited one that was a little bit similar to this one before but didn’t really played anything at that time, other than that he has more experience of visiting arcades but that’s something he can explain in his post better than me. Anyway, the first thing we did after we passed the principal door of the place was taking our excitement and started looking everything to see what could be something fun to play with while also taking lots of photos of all the games, arcades and machines we had around us.


20220505_161641.jpg

For starters, Arisu bought a card that had points to use and spend in the games, after this was done we started to go around and decide what to play, we did a lot of stuff so for a better and full on detail read I recommend to wait for his post and read it when its up!, but first I’m going to talk about a couple of things we did and how I felt while going thru this experience.


20220505_153443.jpg


20220505_163853.jpg

Here he is, taking his little photos.


🏒Air Hockey🏒

First things first, we saw a table of air hockey and we wanted to play, this is another thing I personally didn’t have any previous experience with but it seemed fun to me so of course I wanted to try it out, one thing that I didn’t mention before was that we came in with companions and they played first so getting to see someone else play helped me a lot to understand how to play and it also helped me keep in mind what I had to be careful of while playing, watching the match of someone else can also be really fun, it just feels like watching a match of any other sport that consist of scoring a point in the other end of the “arena”. After watching what in my opinion was the match of the century, it was our turn to play, the match was a simple game of “the person that scores 7 points wins the match” and it was me the one who had to start the game by throwing the disk so I did and we started. To my complete surprise I was the one that scored first so that made me happy, I really wanted to have a nice game and be as careful as possible to not do any mistakes, but my opponent was a hard one… he soon scored back, of course he would, but then he scored another one, and after that one… another one, and after a minute of throwing back and forth the disk, I got the disk go thru his goal and let out a laugh “Haha!” but let me tell you all this, I just didn’t know what was coming cries.


20220505_161611.jpg

He soon enough started scoring again, we were at 4-2, and going back and forth with the disk that went on for at the very least like 2 minutes, he scores again, I’m already feeling tired but still wanted to get close to his score, we hit the disk back and forth as if the poor thing called our mothers a bad name, and I scored a couple of points, we are at 5-4… I think it was at this point that I started making mistakes and hitted the disk the wrong way so it came to my goal instead to his, he goes up to 6-4, I score back, and the tension starts to build up around us… we are hitting the disk and in the blink of an eye I see the disk going towards me but could not hit it back and it was at this moment she knew… she fucked up: 7-5, he won damn it!. I’m not that competitive but of course didn’t want to lose but it was a fun match, a fun and tiring match so it was still an entertaining time for us.

Time for some questions to the winner of the match, Arisu the dumb dumb!:
Me: "What were your final thoughts after our match?, What did you felt while playing?, and How much can you recommend it to people so they can try it out?."
Arisu: "Well its hockey… (laughs in the most Arisu-way) I think there’s nothing too deep that I can say about it, its a simple game and one that could last a lot compared to any other kind of games, it depends on the ability of the people who plays it (or luck), but its something you have to play if you come across an Air Hockey table in your life, there’s no discussing it."

20220505_161616.jpg
IMG_20220505_161519.jpg
>Look how good I look with my helmet. But yeah thats me.

When we were done playing Air Hockey (Among other things) we went on thru the arcade and found the next thing we wanted to try out: Guitar Hero.


🎸Guitar Hero🎸


20220505_153308.jpg

For this one we were really thrilled to try out the arcade version of this rhythm game that is so well known, but for specially I was really, really, r e a l l y excited because of the meaning this game has in my life, Guitar Hero On Tour was the game that came with my Nintendo Ds Lite back in like 2006 when my dad gave it to me as a Christmas gift and since it was one of the first video games I ever played, it became to be a big part of my life since that very moment in my childhood. Coming back to the present, Arisu already told me they had a Guitar Hero Arcade, he thought it would have the tracklist of Guitar Hero 3: Legends of Rock (One that has the song “Helicopter” by Block Party that is also one of my favorites musical acts to this day thanks to Guitar Hero On Tour) and so he was determined to practice the songs in the Expert mode, but when we where there he realized that instead it had the track list from Guitar Hero 4: World Tour sad face. We still played of course, it was a little bit weird for me to hold the guitar that is very different from the one used to play in the Wii, and more so cause I haven’t played with it in the Wii in so long that I already forgot how to play it, there wasn’t any Block Party songs in this tracklist and our time playing in this arcade was limited so we had to choose what songs to play quickly without losing any minute, so we went for the most safe option which was Beat It by Michael Jackson, Arisu played in Hard while I choose Medium, he did well from what I could see, for me it was quite a challenge since I don’t have the buttons memorized and only could hit some notes properly, it didn’t help that we got public, it wasn’t many people watching us but I dislike having people watching my every move so that made me 10 times more nervous.


IMG_20220505_160450.jpg


IMG_20220505_160507.jpg

Moving on, after finishing playing Beat it, we still got some time so we looked again at the tracklist and choose a song that was on Guitar Hero On Tour: Spiderwebs by No Doubt, its been so long since I’d listened to this song so listening and playing it in this arcade felt a little bit weird, here I changed the difficulty mode to easy (Easy mode all the way, hell yeah) and Arisu changed it to Expert. Long story short, our time was up right at the middle of the song so there was nothing else to do with it but contemplate how we both ended with low scores (This is what I really call equality).


20220505_160554(0).jpg

Question time!:
Me: "How was playing Guitar Hero Arcade?, Did it keep up with your expectations?, and What do you think was its strong points?."
Arisu: "Playing Guitar Hero on arcade was bittersweet, it was fun, but I was going to it with another tracklist of songs in my mind, even so I thought that at least the tracklist that it has is pretty extensive and the guitars have a good quality that is superior to the one from the consoles, it felt even more like a real guitar, and despite that it didn’t have a system to leave your score, which I think is absurd, the experience of playing with two players was brutal."

20220505_153321.jpg
20220505_155503.jpg

Our afternoon was slowly coming to an end so what we choose to close our time at the arcade was trying out playing racing games.


🚘Fast & Furious🚘


IMG_20220505_153211.jpg

For the racing games we both choose a different game to play, and Arisu picked what at first I thought was a Need for Speed-like game but this turned out to be Fast & Furious (I’ve never liked this movies and they have made enough of them already, please stop). Even though it was a Fast & Furious game it looked really decent and seemed to be really fun but the arcade itself also looked a bit old, while watching Arisu play I even noticed he went to touch a button out of reach from the steering wheel and later he told me that it was for turbo and doing so was a little bit hard and uncomfortable. Nonetheless he carried away to get to first place, at some point I was a little bit baffled because it looked like he couldn’t keep up with the CPUs but then out of nowhere he jumped out to the 3rd place, this was a sprint race so he had to try his best to win, then he came 2nd andddddd… the race was over, number 2 it is haha.

Question:
Me: "What was what stand out the most to you playing this game?, Have this game been a surprise in comparison to what you expected or not?, and what means The Family to you?."
Arisu: "The family comes first, and to me it seems like a total waste that there wasn’t any references to this in any moment, a complete dissapointment not having the option to use Toretto like a playable character, I didn’t even understand why this arcade has the name Fast & Furious. Ok now seriously, I wasn't expecting that the feeling of playing a racing game could be this cool, definitely having the manual transmission was a right call for more immersion, and even though it didn’t stand out for nothing special I had a lot of fun."


IMG_20220505_163059.jpg


IMG_20220505_163212.jpg

I can't with this one, its so funny.


And with this our time gaming at the arcade ended!. Honestly before coming here I didn’t know what to expect and at most I barely think that any other day or in any other place I wouldn’t have wanted to do much but to my surprise I played a lot of games and had a really good time (The effects of doing fun things with friends I guess). The arcade was also a really nice and comfy place, it surprised me really, it all looked amazing and even thought that we were pretty much the only people there, it felt really good to have visited it and given it a try, there were lots of games apart from the ones we played and we left wanting to try more arcades so we have already talked about going again someday in the future, I really want to try out the basket game and there also this arcade of Street Fighter that we want to play with so there’s still things for us to try and have fun with which is really nice! I really can not stress enough how fun it was that day, so I really want to thank Arisu for inviting me there, next time I pay… or well I’ll try haha.


20220505_161701.jpg


20220505_163753.jpg

This post was a little more extent from the rest of posts that I’ve done until now but it was worth describing every detail that I remember from that day just so I can present it to you in this way, as I said at the start this is a collaboration with Arisu, and his post talking about this day will be up soon too so if you have read to this point and are interested please keep an eye for his post and read it as well, I’m also inpatient to see it.

20220505_160755.jpg
20220505_160809.jpg

So everyone, I hope you liked this post, I love arcades and this one was an amazing fun experience so I hope anyone that likes video games can soon go to one with good company to have a nice time, thank you so much for reading this. Have a good day/night, Aufwiedersehen.

All the photos shown here were taken personally by @stk-g and me.
All the edited photos shown here were done by @stk-g, thank you.



Español


cover gutstheme 1.5.jpg

¡Hola a todos! ¡Esta vez vengo con un post muy especial porque es algo que hemos estado planeando desde hace bastante tiempo... y digo "hemos" porque ¡sí! Este es un post en colaboración con el usuario @stk-g A.K.A Arisu A.K.A mi amigo lol, siendo esta la primera parte de la colaboración y yo relatando parte de lo que hicimos la semana pasada... fuimos a un Arcade.


20220505_153209.jpg

El jueves pasado Arisu y yo salimos a ver una película y al salir del cine fuimos con un plan en la cabeza de ir a este arcade e invadirlos con nuestra presencia divina (Ok no, solo queríamos jugar un rato antes de irnos a casa). Y así lo hicimos, al principio fue muy interesante entrar al lugar, nunca en mi vida había visitado un arcade antes de esto así que estaba emocionada por ver todo, el lugar se veía muy bien y era más grande de lo que había imaginado, también era la primera vez que Arisu entraba a este arcade pero él ya había visitado uno que era un poco similar a este antes pero realmente no jugó nada en ese momento, aparte de eso él tiene más experiencia en visitar arcades pero eso es algo que él puede explicar en su post mejor que yo. En fin, lo primero que hicimos después de pasar la puerta principal del lugar fue tomar nuestra emoción y empezar a mirar todo para ver que podía ser algo divertido para jugar mientras también tomábamos muchas fotos de todos los juegos, arcades y máquinas que teníamos a nuestro alrededor.


20220505_161641.jpg

Para empezar, Arisu compró una tarjeta que tenía puntos para usar y gastar en los juegos, después de esto empezamos a dar vueltas y a decidir a qué jugar, hicimos un montón de cosas así que para una mejor y más detallada lectura ¡recomiendo esperar su post y leerlo cuando esté subido!, pero primero voy a hablar de un par de cosas que hicimos y de cómo me sentí al pasar por esta experiencia.


20220505_153443.jpg


20220505_163853.jpg

Aquí esta él, tomando sus fotos.


🏒Air Hockey🏒

Lo primero es lo primero, vimos una mesa de air hockey y quisimos jugar, esto es otra cosa con la que personalmente no tenía ninguna experiencia previa pero me pareció divertido así que por supuesto quise probarlo, una cosa que no mencioné antes fue que entramos con acompañantes y ellos jugaron primero así que ver a alguien más jugar me ayudó mucho a entender cómo jugar y también me ayudó a tener en cuenta las cosas con las qué tenía que tener cuidado mientras jugaba, ver el partido de alguien más también puede ser muy divertido, se siente como ver un partido de cualquier otro deporte que consiste en anotar un punto en el otro extremo de la "arena". Después de ver lo que en mi opinión fue el partido del siglo, nos tocó jugar, el partido era un simple juego de "el que marque 7 puntos gana el partido" y era yo la que tenía que empezar el juego lanzando el disco así que lo hice y empezamos. Para mi total sorpresa fui quien anotó primero así que eso me alegró, yo realmente quería tener un buen juego y ser lo más cuidadosa posible para no cometer ningún error, pero mi oponente era duro... pronto anotó de vuelta, por supuesto que lo haría, pero luego anotó otro, y después de ese... otro, y después de un minuto de lanzar el disco de un lado a otro, conseguí que el disco pasara por su portería y solté una carcajada "¡Haha!" pero déjenme decirles esto, no sabía lo que se venia lloro.


20220505_161611.jpg

Pronto empezó a anotar de nuevo, estábamos en 4-2, y entre el ir y venir que duró por lo menos como 2 minutos, él anota de nuevo, ya me estaba sintiendo cansada, pero todavía quería acercarme a su puntuación, golpeamos el disco de ida y vuelta como si la pobre cosa llamó a nuestras madres un mal nombre, y anoté un par de puntos, estamos en 5-4... Creo que fue en este momento cuando empecé a cometer errores y golpeé el disco de forma equivocada por lo que llegó a mi portería en vez de a la suya, él sube a 6-4, yo vuelvo a anotar, y la tensión empieza a acumularse a nuestro alrededor... estamos golpeando el disco y en un abrir y cerrar de ojos veo que el disco viene hacia mí pero no pude devolverlo y fue en este momento cuando ella supo... que metió la pata: 7-5, él gana, ¡maldita sea!. No soy tan competitiva pero por supuesto no quería perder pero aun así fue un partido divertido, un partido divertido y agotador así que todavía fue un momento entretenido para nosotros.

Es tiempo para hacer algunas preguntas al ganador de esta ronda, Arisu el tontito!.
Yo: "¿Cuales han sido tus pensamientos finales después de nuestra ronda?, ¿Qué has sentido al jugar?, y ¿Que tanto puede recomendar a la gente a intentarlo?."
Arisu: "Pues es hockey (risas), creo que no hay nada demasiado profundo que pueda decir, es un juego sencillo y que en promedio puede durar bastante comparado a otros tipos de juego, depende de la habilidad (o suerte) de ambas personas, pero es algo que tienes que jugar si te cruzas una mesa de hockey en tu vida, no hay discusión."

20220505_161616.jpg
IMG_20220505_161519.jpg
>Miren que bien se me ve con el casco. Y si esa soy yo.

Cuando terminamos de jugar al Air Hockey (entre otras cosas) reanudamos nuestra vuelta por el arcade y encontramos lo siguiente que queríamos probar: Guitar Hero.


🎸Guitar Hero🎸


20220505_153308.jpg

En este caso nos hacía mucha ilusión probar la versión arcade de este juego de ritmo que es tan conocido, pero sobre todo me hacía mucha, mucha, m u c h a ilusión por el significado que tiene este juego en mi vida, Guitar Hero On Tour fue el juego que venía con mi Nintendo Ds Lite allá por el 2006 cuando mi papá me lo regaló por Navidad y como fue uno de los primeros videojuegos que jugué, se convirtió en una gran parte de mi vida desde ese mismo momento de mi infancia. Volviendo al presente, Arisu ya me habia dicho que tenían un Guitar Hero Arcade, él pensó que tendría el tracklist de Guitar Hero 3: Legends of Rock (Uno que tiene la canción "Helicopter" de Block Party que también es uno de mis actos musicales favoritos hasta el día de hoy gracias a Guitar Hero On Tour) y así se empeñó en practicar las canciones en el modo Experto, pero cuando llegamos se dio cuenta que en cambio tenía el tracklist de Guitar Hero 4: World Tour carita triste. Aun así jugamos, por supuesto, fue un poco raro para mí sostener la guitarra que es muy diferente a la que se usa para tocar en la Wii, y más porque hace tanto tiempo que no juego con ella en la Wii que ya se me olvidó cómo tocarla, no había ninguna canción de Block Party en esta lista de canciones y nuestro tiempo de juego en este arcade era limitado así que tuvimos que elegir qué canciones tocar rápidamente sin perder ningún minuto, así que fuimos a la opción más segura que era Beat It de Michael Jackson, Arisu jugó en Difícil mientras que yo elegí Medio, lo hizo bien por lo poco que pude ver, para mí fue todo un reto ya que no tengo los botones memorizados y sólo pude tocar algunas notas correctamente, no ayudó que tuviéramos público, no había mucha gente viéndonos pero no me gusta que la gente mire todos mis movimientos así que eso me puso 10 veces más nerviosa.


IMG_20220505_160450.jpg


IMG_20220505_160507.jpg

Continuando, después de terminar de tocar Beat it, aún teníamos algo de tiempo así que volvimos a mirar el tracklist y elegimos una canción que estaba en Guitar Hero On Tour: Spiderwebs de No Doubt, hacía tanto tiempo que no escuchaba esta canción que escucharla y tocarla en este arcade se me hizo un poco raro, aquí cambié el modo de dificultad a fácil (modo fácil hasta el final, si señor) y Arisu lo cambió a Experto. Resumiendo, nuestro tiempo se acabó justo en la mitad de la canción así que no había nada más que hacer que contemplar cómo ambos terminamos con puntuaciones bajas (Esto es lo que realmente llamo igualdad).


20220505_160554(0).jpg

¡Es tiempo para unas preguntas!:
Yo: "A grandes rasgos, ¿Que tal fue la experiencia de Jugar Guitar Hero modo Arcade?, ¿Ha cumplido tus expectativas?, y ¿Cuales puntos crees que sobresalgan más de este?."
Arisu: "Jugar Guitar Hero en arcade fue agridulce, fue divertido, pero iba con otra lista de canciones en mente, a pesar de eso me pareció que por lo menos tenía un catálogo amplio y las guitarras eran de una calidad superior a las de las consolas, se sentía aún más como una verdadera guitarra, y pese a que no tenía un sistema para dejar tu puntuación, lo cual me parece un completo sinsentido, la experiencia de jugar de a dos fue brutal."

20220505_153321.jpg
20220505_155503.jpg

Nuestra tarde estaba llegando poco a poco a su fin, así que lo que elegimos para cerrar nuestro tiempo en el arcade fue probar a jugar a juegos de carreras.


🚘Fast & Furious🚘


IMG_20220505_153211.jpg

Para los juegos de carreras ambos elegimos un juego diferente para jugar, y Arisu eligió lo que en un principio pensé que era un juego tipo Need for Speed pero este resultó ser Fast & Furious (nunca me han gustado estas películas y ya han hecho suficientes, por favor paren). A pesar de ser un juego de Fast & Furious se veía muy decente y parecía ser muy divertido pero el arcade en sí también se veía un poco viejo, mientras veía a Arisu jugar incluso me di cuenta de que fue a tocar un botón fuera del alcance del volante y después me dijo que era para el turbo y que hacerlo era un poco difícil e incómodo. Sin embargo, se fue a por el primer puesto, en algún momento me quedé un poco desconcertada porque parecía que no podía seguir el ritmo de los CPU, pero de la nada saltó al tercer puesto, era una carrera de velocidad así que tuvo que esforzarse al máximo para ganar, luego quedó 2º yyyy... se acabó la carrera, quedo el número 2 haha.

Preguntas:
Yo: "¿Qué es lo que resalto mas para ti al jugarlo?, ¿Ha sido este juego una sorpresa en comparación a lo que esperabas o no? y ¿Qué significa para ti La Familia?."
Arisu: "La familia es lo primero, y me parece un total desperdicio que no haya referencias a esto en ningún momento, una completa decepción no poder seleccionar a Toretto como personaje jugable, no entendí en ningún momento la razón de que este arcade tenga Fast and Furious en el nombre. Ya totalmente en serio, no esperaba que la sensación de un juego de conducción estuviese tan cool, definitivamente poner la transmisión en manual fue un acierto para mayor inmesión, y aunque no destaca por nada especial me divertí mucho."


IMG_20220505_163059.jpg


IMG_20220505_163212.jpg

No puedo con esta, me hace demasiada gracia.

¡Y con esto se acabo nuestros tiempo jugando en el arcade!. Sinceramente antes de venir aquí no sabía que esperar y como mucho apenas creo que cualquier otro día o en cualquier otro lugar no hubiera querido hacer mucho pero para mi sorpresa jugué en un montón de juegos y me lo pasé realmente bien (Los efectos de hacer cosas divertidas con amigos supongo). El arcade también era un lugar muy agradable y cómodo, me sorprendió mucho, todo parecía increíble y aunque éramos casi las únicas personas allí, me sentí muy bien por haberlo visitado y probado, había muchos juegos aparte de los que jugamos y nos fuimos con ganas de probar más arcades, así que ya hemos hablado de volver a ir algún día en el futuro, tengo muchas ganas de probar el juego de basket y también hay un arcade de Street Fighter con el que queremos jugar, ¡Así que todavía hay cosas que podemos probar y divertirnos, lo que está muy bien! Realmente no puedo enfatizar suficiente lo divertido que fue ese día, así que realmente agradezco a Arisu por invitarme a ir allí, la próxima vez pago yo... o bueno lo intentaré haha.


20220505_161701.jpg


20220505_163753.jpg

Este post ha sido un poco más extenso que en comparación al resto de posts que he hecho hasta ahora pero merecía la pena describir cada detalle que recuerdo de ese día sólo para poder presentárselos de esta manera, como he dicho al principio esto es una colaboración con Arisu, y su post hablando de este día también estará listo pronto así que si han leído hasta aquí y están interesados esten atentos a su post y leanlo también, yo también estoy impaciente por verlo.

20220505_160755.jpg
20220505_160809.jpg

Así que, espero que les haya gustado este post, me encantan los arcades y este fue una experiencia increiblemente divertida así que espero que cualquiera que le gusten los videojuegos pueda ir pronto a uno con buena compañía para pasar un rato agradable, muchas gracias por leer todo esto. Tengan un buen día/noche, Aufwiedersehen.

Todas las fotos presentadas aquí fueron tomadas personalmente por @stk-g y por mi.
Todas las fotos editadas fueron hechas por @stk-g, gracias.
Traducción hecha con la ayuda de DeepL.
https://www.deepl.com/es/translator.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

CON QUE TÚ ERES LA QUE SE ROBA A MI NOVIO ARISU ASÍ SON LAS VAINAS VALE OJITO PELAO

No hace falta discutir, you can have him 👌

 2 years ago  

nooo así no me sirve, me gusta que sea un reto 😡

 2 years ago  

Yo no soy fácil, ahí tienes tu reto.

Si lo eres mentiroso

 2 years ago  

se ve bastante genial ese arcade, tristemente no he ido a ninguno y creo que en donde vivo no hay, a lo máximo que he ido es a un local donde se alquilan consolas y mas nada claramente no es la misma experiencia. El hockey de mesa es lo besto recuerdo tener uno chiquito que me regalo una tía, jugaba contra mi hermana y cada partida era full adrenalina jajajj, y que decir sobre el Guitar hero es demasiado genial usar la guitarra, solo tuve esa experiencia una vez y fue lo máximo, Chacho Arisu manejando manual lo que hace el poder de la familia. Me gusto bastante tu post, me divertí mucho leyendolo y las pequeñas entrevista a Arisu jajajaj, se nota que se divirtieron.

Total, jugar al hockey es algo que se presta a mucha competitividad y también a sudar, si te duermes pierdes haha. Muchas gracias por leer!, al menos ambos podemos decir muy satisfactoriamente que fue un día muy bien invertido, espero que alguna vez logres ir a uno así o mejor. :)

 2 years ago  

El poder de la familia es incuestionable mi pana 😎👌

 2 years ago  

Me hace gracia que la cara de Cammy es la única que verdaderamente se ve en todo el post haha.

No hay mucho que pueda agregar más allá de lo que ya agregué en el post literalmente, pero a todos los que lean el post, pues mucha grasia, se vienen cositas.

She's so pretty💕
Y si pues, las demás caras que pudieran haber sido captadas son irrelevantes aquí ahem

Collab of the century yep yep.

Que experiencia más chida , no voy a negar mi envidia xD
....
Yo aún en la actualidad no eh jugando en un Arcade , pero algún día lo haré
Hay que tener fe

Fue el mismo día que salimos... solo diré eso, pero si, deberías ir alguna vez

Congratulations @gutstheme! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!