Creating a new team in FC 24 Mobile

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

Hello everyone, hope you all are good because i am back. This blog and the following coming blog will be about just gaming, ONLY GAMING. So guys, today I will be creating my own team in FC 24, or actually re-building my team. I downloaded FC 24 on 29 September 2023 when it came out.

fc mobile tumbnai .jpg

I really don't like to play football games but because it was a new game i decided to play, when i started to play the game i was very excited and happy because i really liked that game. I started to play and the best thing or the thing that hooked me up was the team building, with a market you could buy players and sell. As I started to play I told my brother about FC 24, and then he downloaded it too. We started to play together and looked to see who would have the best team, and of course he was better than me at playing football so I lost most of the match but I was good at creating teams. After 2 months I got an 89 rated team but I wanted to have Ronaldinho, my favorite player that cost 23 million at that time. I sold my whole 89 rated team so I could get Ronaldinho and of course I got it. BUT my team rating got to 79. I kept playing with that team for a while and finally 1 week ago I got my team to 92 rated and the team value was 208,490,000. This was my team.

Screenshot_2023-12-14-21-15-17-13_83166ce233f71d89e25cf5d6e9762e36.jpg

But Today i will delete my account and start a new team from the START. I will make a series about this game and how I will make a new team. Keep reading my blog and follow the upcoming blogs to know how I will make a new team in FC 24.

Sort:  

Incredible, I would never be able to delete my fully grown beast team just for fun and to make a blog. Hope you get even better players than you got last time. Let me know when you are good enough to challenge me for a match 😄.

Yes, i really miss my old team, but yes i will make this team better then the old one, and at the last day i will challenge you.👍🏻

I will wait 😌