[ENG-ESP] old school runescape ITS HISTORY AND MY EXPERIENCE IN THIS GAME | SU HISTORIA Y MI EXPERIENCIA EN ESTE JUEGO

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

osrs.jpg

image source

ENGLISH VERSION

Before I start all this I introduce myself my name is Harold Eliezer @haroldeliezer a big hello to all the players of this community #HiveGaming also a greeting to @hivegc @strawhat @pusen @perceval @derangedvisions @steemgc @raizel and lastly @acidyo who are the creators of this community I really like what they do how nice to have a community that talks about gaming and I hope this is to your liking

tenor (1).gif

image source

It is a massively multiplayer online role-playing video game or as many call it (MMORPG) marketed by JAGEX was created by Andrew Gower was the creator of DeviousMUD in 1988 and the first version of RuneScape was released to the public on January 4, 2001 and its beta version on August 10, 2007 JAGEXwas planning an older version of RuneScape to be called Old School RuneScape (OSRS).

osrs2021.jpg

image source

By February 13, 2013 the version was announced after a survey that had been done on February 15, 2013 to see the level of interest of the players and by February 22 of the same year JAGEX opened more than 50 servers for Old School RuneScape and gave away a month of membership for those who participated in the survey the Old School RuneScape version is the most popular game in Venezuela since the minimum wage was 0. 92$ per month due to the terrible crisis that happened and still happens nowadays because it is possible to general coins in the game known as coins and be sold for real money but this leads to a fault in the game and is penalized by banning if they come to be detected because an average level can make in 2 or 3 hours 1$ in the game.

osrs 2007.jpg

image source

By July 19, 2012, the game had reached 200 million accounts created and the game has a 14-day bond membership that you can activate as many as you want and gives you access to a huge amount of new items and you can use new skills such as cultivation (agriculture) or extermination (assassination) among other new skills.

MIS CUENTAS.jpg

Currently there is RuneScape 3 and Old School RuneScape and these can be played on GNU/Linux, Android, Microsoft Windows, iOS, Mac OS Platforms I particularly play is Old School I like its REGISTER it's very easy just put your email and password and ready you get an email to verify and you have your account created I have been playing for about 6 years and well I have lost many accounts by banning because I used boots which is also penalized in the game but there are skills that are a little tedious to climb as are agility magic among others then I stopped playing for a while and my younger brother encouraged me again and I created another account

cueta.png

That was my main account, it was almost maxed out, I had been playing with that account for a while and I created a Youtube channel where I make guides and show my improvements in the game and I say it was my account because unfortunately it was stolen it gave me a pain because it costs a little to have an account like that and well I had to talk to the people of JAGEX to delete that account because I was not going to give the pleasure to that person and I started playing with another account I had.

corpo.jpg

I like to do more player vs monster (PVM) this is one of many videos I have on my Youtube channel.

pvp osrs.jpg

image source

You can also do player vs player (PVP) there I'm not very good, but I was in some clans where you had to protect people that went to revenat to farm and we had to take care of them from the pkers that came to kill them.

Revenant_Caves_player_killing.png

This is how the revenat cave used to be and this is how it was that we had a protection and we communicated by discord or by clan chat but after the update they changed everything in the revenat cave because the clans charged a percentage for taking care because if they killed you and you didn't have the item protection you lost everything since you were skull and the truth was too exciting to face another player now it is PVP but there are worlds for that.

all the videos I am showing are mine taken from my channel

These are my last two videos

Well I hope you liked my story and if you feel like playing well you can look for me as Anubis OSRS I leave you since I have to do an assignment of Slayer de callisto greetings and thank you for your attention

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3hRFnb9yPTJiNKg.png

osrs.jpg

image source

VERSION ESPAÑOL

Antes de empezar todo esto me presento mi nombre es Harold Eliezer @haroldeliezer un gran saludos a todos los jugadores de esta comunidad #HiveGaming también un saludo a @hivegc @strawhat @pusen @perceval @derangedvisions @steemgc @raizel y por ultimo @acidyo que son los creadores de esta comunidad de verdad me gusta lo que hacen que bueno contar con una comunidad que hable de juego y espero que esto sea de su agrado

tenor (1).gif

image source

Es un videojuego de rol multijugador masivo en línea o como muchos le dicen (MMORPG) comercializado por JAGEX fue creado por Andrew Gower cue fuel el creador de DeviousMUD en 1988 y la primera versión de RuneScape se lanzó al público el 4 de enero del 2001 en su versión beta el 10 de agosto del 2007 JAGEX estaba planeando una versión antigua del RuneScape la cual llevaría de nombre Old School RuneScape (OSRS)

image source

Ya para el 13 de febrero de 2013 fue anunciada la versión después de una encuesta que se había hecho el 15 de febrero de 2013 para ver el nivel de interés de los jugadores ya para el 22 de febrero de ese mismo año JAGEX abrió más de 50 servidores para Old School RuneScape y regalo un mes de membresía para los que participaron en dicha encuesta la versión Old School RuneScape es el juego más popular en Venezuela ya q el salario mínimo era de 0.92$ mensuales consecuencia a la terrible crisis que pasaba y pasa aun en la actualidad ya que es posible de general monedas en el juego conocida como coins y ser vendida por dinero real pero esto lleva a una falta en el juego y es penalizado por baneo si llegan ser detectado ya que un nivel medio puede hacer en 2 o 3 horas 1$ en el juego

image source

Ya para el 19 de julio de 2012 logro alcanzar 200 millones de cuenta creadas el juego cuenta con una membresía (bond) que dura 14 días y puedes activar tantas tú quieras y te da acceso a una cantidad enorme de objetos nuevos y puedes usar nuevas habilidades como cultivo (agricultura) o exterminio (asesino) entre otras habilidades nuevas

MIS CUENTAS.jpg

En la actualidad está el RuneScape 3 y el Old School RuneScape y estas se pueden jugar en las Plataformas GNU/Linux, Android, Microsoft Windows, iOS, Mac OS yo particularmente juego es el Old School me gusta más su REGISTRO es muy fácil solo colocas tu correo una contraseña y listo te llega un correo para verificar y ya tienes tu cuenta creada yo tengo ya como 6 años jugando y bueno he perdido muchas cuentas por baneo porque usaba boots cosa que también es penalizado en el juego pero hay habilidades que son un poco tediosas para subir como la son agilidad magia entre otras después deje de jugar por un tiempo y mi hermano menor me animo otra vez y me cree otra cuenta

cueta.png

Esa era mi cuenta principal estaba casi maxeada tenía un buen tiempo jugando con esa cuenta y me cree un canal de Youtube donde hago guías y muestro mi mejorías en el juego y digo era mi cuenta por que lamentablemente me la robaron me dio un dolor ya que cuesta un poco tener una cuenta así y bueno me toco hablar con la gente de JAGEX para que eliminaran esa cuenta porque tampoco le iba a dar el gusto a esa persona y empecé a jugar con otra cuenta que tenia

corpo.jpg

Me gusta hacer más jugador vs monstruo (PVM) este es uno de tantos videos que tengo en mi canal de Youtube

También pueden hacer jugador vs jugador (PVP) allí no soy muy bueno, pero se me defender algo anteriormente yo estaba en unos clanes donde hacías protección a personas que iban a revenat a farmear y nosotros teníamos que cuidarlos de los pker que venias a matarlos

image source

Revenant_Caves_player_killing.png

Así era la cueva de revenat antes y así era que se hacía una protección y nos comunicábamos por discord o por el clan chat pero después de la actualización cambiaron todo en la cueva de revenat por que los clanes cobraban un porcentaje por cuidar porque si te mataban y no tenía la protección de ítem perdías todo ya que estabas skull y la verdad era demasiado emocionante enfrentarse a otro jugador ahorita se hace PVP pero hay mundos para eso

todos los vídeos que estoy mostrando son míos sacados de mi canal
Estos son mis dos últimos vídeos
Bueno espero que le haya gustado mi historia y si se animan a jugar bueno me pueden buscar como Anubis OSRS los dejos ya que tengo que hacer una tarea de Slayer de callisto saludos y gracias por su atención

4dU6By1FYgw2QHfStdZmKpYu6kkRdPtJsBWLoV65BwLV9zCKzxBxJs8MupGKxFcdqws4yJWV9S6impJwmThknNsLJG4wYdFUUby4erkBL1XSsvoE8kTCzTCkm9Gr5ABm9KHBDYsb1PNArwoa6hgzq9VfZ4bwaDfkndZomFModS3z2rfmRGWZ2dtmqpCu7gfc6JvXW9HZXxu3NB22X.png4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VvGuSViN8t1o2994zA7pi6bpYQo7BbqoQXaAWnP6ADx5XbvBGWg6bMw9oXRhuTYZBVAVQ5Mdf51Dh61jjAt2pj3GgsY9YGiNsAeJLb1wYe4xE.png4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VvGuSViN8t1o2994zA7phkHsMbtjYxUj8DFHa8NGz1MJJiN1QARNHDZey8mtZWtJBUtFfUpSzkR64oBuSQpGVEFWTnH5RBPc6pAhJqSSJvZHG.png4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VvGuSViN8t1o2994zA7phkGotmkxPWboWQR43kNwfMszB42f2GymbFomyzacdsmPji415mTW3nqndtafDDD97nesR49JDyzCEEooWH3K34x2S (1).png