My weekly post about my Terracore journey on HIVE (Part 9)

in Hive Gaminglast year (edited)

Hello lovley scrap miners,

as I was on vacation I missed one weekly post sadly ;)
So it´s week 11 already for me playing Terracore my actual number 1 game on HIVE blockchain. You can see my progress and some news about the game reading my post.

template_terracore_planet_10a.png

My Base

The last two weeks I reached some great goals 💪

  • I was able to reach 1300 $SCRAP token staked.
  • Increased my Favor value to 1300 $SCRAP as well.
  • Upgraded my stats a little bit like defense and damage.
  • Bought a new ship with better stats (luck as most important one).
  • Doing some more boss fights but still without success. One rolled number was really close to my current luck stat (take a look at the last boss fight in the screenshot below).

The prize of $SCRAP is dumping still so a common crate costs around 780 token. That´s the reason I decided to put the token into $FLUX to do some more boss fights instead.

terracore_boss_fights_3.png

As you can see I was able to do 32 boss fights in total. Getting 1 crate only :D
So my winning rate is at 3,125%

Here is an overview of my current stats:

terracore_base_game_week_11.png
[Image from the terracore base game]

My Goal for the coming week

I will do some more boss fights as I still miss the weapon item in my collection.

The Development

@crypt0gnome is working on a new item called consumables which should be added to the game in some weeks. They will give you some special feature, like +1 engineering or +1 dodge for 24h etc. These will be giving by boss fights instead of crates. So If you win a fight you´ll get a consumable or a crate witn an NFTs then. I´m waiting for new infos on that topic ;)

How does quests work?

terracore_quests_1.png

Each round you roll the dice. If your number is lower than the chance of success, you win the round. Each round you successfully complete gives you relics of different types (common, uncommon, rare, epic and legandary). With each round your chance of success decreases, which you can increase by up to 20% with 2 bonus effects. The bonus effects take into account certain stats of your character, such as attack, defense, dodge or luck. If you can't fulfill one of these stats, a bonus effect is completely cancelled. Luck is the deciding factor of course.
If you collected 100 of one relics type you can combine them to get a crate instead. This crate has the same drop chances of items as all the crates we have known before.

Discord stuff

A lot of chatting about quests and how they could be in future. As always Cat memes and $SCRAP rains are still a thing. The more you chat the more you get 😉

What is Terracore?

Terracore is a three month old idle miner game on the HIVE blockchain where you build your base to protect your mined $SCRAP tokens from the attacks of other players. For this you can improve some stats like attack, defense or critical hits.
Also, all players have the possibility to burn $SCRAP to unlock a new planet.
To be able to play you need an active account on terracore and have to spent around $25 HIVE to be an official citizen. My referral link is linked below if you like to join the game 😀

terracore_base_game.png
[Image from the terracore base game]

For more information about how the game works take a look at the official wiki !

The End

Thanks for reading my post. I will keep you up to date from time to time regarding my in-game progress and about interesting new features being added.

Stay tuned.

If you like to play this game as well it would be very great using my referral link: https://www.terracoregame.com/?ref=herman-german

Links for Terracore Game

Play Terracore:
https://www.terracoregame.com

Join the discord server:
https://discord.gg/dgJU6RqMv4

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/slothburn/re-slothburn-xnpwk4wq
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( slothburn ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Looks like it's time for me to upgrade favour and start participating in quest too. Great post.

Thanks. I wish you enough luck to stand the quests :)

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @herman-german! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023