You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Washing Ashore Enderal -- Gameplay Fiction

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Its hard to describe how much I love this game. Its way more creative and thought put than Skyrim and I love Skyrim.

I really like how they addressed magic use in the game. Its not something you can use willy nilly and it takes its toll on you. The fight metrics are great too. The creatures of the forest can kill you and you have to think twice on what you decide to engage or flee from.

The best component is the cities and villages. They feel like functional cities. A lot of thought was put into the plot of this game and the voice acting is pretty darned good. Your side kicks have lives and stories. Good game.

I miss playing it. Hoping they do a sequel.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hopefully! I think they did one using Oblivion's engine too, and this is actually the follow-up, or something. So there might be a sequel once the next Elder Scrolls is finally released.