Link, what are you doing??!! Breath of the Phallus

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

IMG_5524.JPG


The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild got some amazing big map, but not sure if the devs are putting this out on purpose or I just have a dirty mind... Those stones look like something else fo sho.

BOTW has a lot of side quests that are really fun and 2 months into playing it, I don't even know if I'm already halfway to finishing all the side quests. Honestly, probably 30% or so. One of the side quests there is the love letter thing in Zora's Domain.

So basically there's this one Zora woman who was constantly sending letters to the river and someone sends a letter back too but they haven't seen each other yet, nor does she knows who sends them.

The mission was to follow the letter down the river and look who I found...



IMG_5543.JPG

Wait, so uhmm... You're the guy??!

After talking to him, I told him someone is waiting there for you and that he should go cos it's safe now that I have cleared the path. He went and we met there at the Zora's Domain again..

And the lady he meets with...



IMG_5542.JPG

...is a fucking kid???!!



IMG_5541.JPG

I was about to get worried like whuuut aren't you too young to be dating this guy? Til I found out she's actually around a teenager or a young adult in Zora age. WHHEEEWWWWW



IMG_5545.JPG

Of course Link has some lover as well. But unfortunately friend zoned... Or probably the lady wasn't able to confess...



IMG_5544.JPG

And of course she's a Zora princess (champion too)... Only the best lovers for our protagonist.

She died tho. But her spirit gave Link some type of ability to be healed (by her) when he loses all his hearts so he doesn't die (duh).

She even made an armor specifically for Link!! And that gesture by Zora princesses are done to be given to their future husbands. Aaawww so sweet. But sorry lady, you're not the princess in the game's title so you're not that important.

I actually liked her tho, she's so caring and thoughtful.



IMG_5540.JPG

The title is The Legend of Zelda so it was pretty obvious she's the love interest. All she does is cry tho 🙄 In the memories I recall so far hahaha.



IMG_5548.JPG

Our boi Link is also a wingman. One side quest was to give a flower to this Gerudo lady because the guy is shy or don't have the confidence to do so himself.



IMG_5547.JPG

...they literally just met...

like girl he can't even give the flowers to you himself...

...and you call it true love...

sure...



IMG_5546.JPG

And apparently he's also a weirdo lol maybe talk to her properly first before getting hard on her being wet...



IMG_5527.JPG

Went to the Akkala Ancient Tech Lab to meet our scientist Robbie to help us defeat calamity Ganon... and he wants me to show my titties out just to prove I'm the champion Link??? I can literally show him my Sheikah slate to prove it???

Yo grandpa maybe stop being a freaking creep...



IMG_5526.JPG

Did that satisfy you grannie...



IMG_5520.JPG

OMG LINK WHAT ARE YOU DOING



IMG_5523.JPG

😱



IMG_5522.JPG

Oh you were just talking to him...



IMG_5535.JPG

Our boi Link dressing up as a woman to enter a city that only allows women... bro why???



IMG_5534.JPG

Of course a freaking simp thinks you're cute.. Don't worry I can handle myself thank you.



IMG_5533.JPG

There's also this one fairy fountain that you need to "unlock" to be able to release the fairy.

Their scripts are making me think of something else.



IMG_5532.JPG

I swear the devs know what exactly they're doing.



IMG_5531.JPG

Yes, our boi Link is definitely a mmmmmm guy. Explains why two princesses are in love with him. 🤤


Ok that's it for our BOTW dirty jokes for now. There are probably plenty of some weird side quests out there, can't wait to find out what they are lol.

Sort:  

What are you doing step-Link…?

This game is so awesome. One of the best games made.

Superrr. I could play this for months without playing anything else lol

u forgot nsfw tag

my bad😅