You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing The Legend of Zelda: Breath of The Wild - Gameplay Journey - Screenshot

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Nice haha happy to hear you got inspired with playing! There's a lot MORE in that game and you just getting started. 😎 Nice you got a bandana! All I got early on was a climbing gear (top) and now found a boots (pants). I need a climbing headgear to complete it haha

Sort:  

haha yes! My free time is now my Zelda time, right now I grinding for fighting ability mechanics, I like it need the correct time hit the button to be able to use the ability. The frustration is to master the side hop 😁

Anyway, good luck finding the headgear, my screenshot has a little hint tho 😆

Hahah yeah I haven't done that side hop too except on a shrine. I think it's quite hard to do lol