Ridin my big black Acidyo

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

IMG_5610.JPG


While I was exploring the southwest part of the map on The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, I was at the Oseira Plains when I saw some weird shit just down below the hill. The horses were lined up as if having some @ocd meeting??? lol

They weren't perfectly lined up when I took that pic cos they started moving as soon as I looked at them at the viewfinder as if they said "oh shit we're found out pretend like we're not doing anything QUICK".

So I started to check them out closer cos why the hell would they line up if there's nothing special about them and then... look! What is that??? That one horse at the front is waaaay bigger than the rest. Something like a lord of the cult LOL.

So this is getting way more interesting...

I went closer and sneaked my way to the big black horse cos that's the only way you could mount them...

After mounting it, of course it was resisting cos it's a wild horse and there's one stupid fella ridin you all of a sudden.

After soothing it, I was able to calm it down a bit so I started ridin'. 😎



IMG_5609.JPG

It calmed down but it still resists from time to time so you gotta ride it to form a bond. This big black giant horse is the biggest horse in the game, it is apparently about 2.5x the size of the normal stable horse.



IMG_5608.JPG

Its face when it's resisting LOL.



IMG_5607.JPG

I ride it for quite a while before heading to the nearby stable to register my newly bonded big black horse.



IMG_5598.JPG

There's a lot of stables in this bigass map. The one nearest is the one east of our location so we headed there.



IMG_5602.JPG

It wasn't a smooth ride cos it keeps on whining 🙄. When it whines, it changes direction and won't follow you so you gotta soothe it to give it love... that increases the bond and respect that you have for each other.



IMG_5601.JPG

There were enemies from time to time (the one ridin the horses) but we were like invincible cos you just gotta bump them and they fall or die (excluding the horses) cos of how big this horse is lol.



IMG_5595.JPG

Upon reaching the nearest stable, you gotta talk to the stable master there.



IMG_5594.JPG

Yes I'm gonna register and name my big black horse.



IMG_5593.JPG

I named him @acidyo. Isn't he adorable??????

As you can see, the stamina doesn't have stars cos unlike other horses, this big black giant horse has an unlimited stamina! Goddamnnnn



IMG_5587.JPG

In the stable, you can board your horse so you can pick it up from any stables in different parts of the map. The map in BOTW is really big, the horse is gonna be so useful.



IMG_5582.JPG

After a successful registration, our big black horse Acidyo got some awesome costume, fits perfectly with the black shiny fur and orange mane.

Of course it still whines from time to time as it's a wild horse that's needed to be tamed so it wasn't obeying my commands. 🙄 You may be giant but I'm your master now kneel and QUIT WHINING ACIDYO!!!



IMG_5584.JPG

Look at Acidyo's juicy butt. 😋



IMG_5578.JPG

We rode through the forest, against enemies, rain or shine...



IMG_5575.JPG

It also comes to me when called (whistle). SANA ALL



IMG_5574.JPG

It looks like my dog Ethan when called lol.



IMG_5577.JPG

Look how smol the normal horses are. Hahaha loserssss.



IMG_5576.JPG

Once I got it's trust and respect, boi we were UNSTOPPABLE.



IMG_5611.JPG

Here's a selfie of me and my boi Acidyo. Hope you like it!

Sort:  

that has to be post title of the year lol

Should've put an nsfw tag so it would clickbait even harder lol

Sounds a lot like me, except for the stamina, needs some more training.

Yeah, whines a lot too 🙄😛

Lol nice one!
/jeevesyboy

!PIZZA

Thank you for the pizza 🤣

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jeevesyboy(1/15) tipped @hiddenblade (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Hahahaha - thanks for the good laugh this post gave me. We all need more laughs!!!🤣

hahah sometimes we just need to shitpost 🤣 Glad it made you laugh

 2 years ago  

Nigga, ugly, and difficult to tame. Indeed @acidyo is the perfect name.

Samuka! Kataw.anan kaayo dzai! 🤣

Hahah ana dapat naay sense of humor 😂😅

Wait, acidyo is your alt account?

She wishes

wtf am i trippin