7 Days To Die - Hardcore Challenge - Day 3 [Video Series]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


7days3.png


Day 3.
I really need to step up my game. I need to find a good location to build my base so I at least have a chance of surviving the crazy horde that is coming in just a few days.. - But where?!

I'm still searching for a town, but I haven't seen anything that comes close to that so far. I found a rather cool place I had to checkout, but it turns out it was a mistake. I spent my entire day & night at that place and I am still not any closer to find a good location for my first base..

Holy shi#. Things just went from bad to worse. Dogs & powerful zombies almost caught me, but I managed to survive. Again. You can only cheat death for so many times though, so even if I'm feeling a bit lucky right not, my luck is running out as fast as time does. - I end this video by bashing on a hardened chest, but I don't destroy the lock on that thing. I've been wasting too much time already doing stupid things like that. And seriously, even though I am in desperate need of better gear, I won't last more than a few second during horde-night without some sort of shelter.

  • Come on! Stop wasting time & figure out your next steps!

Gaming Setup:

Cpu: AMD Ryzen 9 5950X
Cpu Cooling: Corsair Hydro H100x
Motherboard: ASUS ROG STRIX X570-F GAMING
Ram: Corsair 64GB DDR4 3600MHz
Graphics: ASUS GeForce RTX 3090 24GB
Power Supply: Corsair RM850
Hard Drive: Samsung 980 PRO M.2 NVMe SSD 1TB
Hard Drive: Samsung 980 PRO M.2 NVMe SSD 1TB

Mouse: Razer Deathadder V2
Mouse pad: Xtrfy XTP1
Keyboard: HyperX Alloy Elite 2
Microphone HyperX QuadCast S
Headset: HyperX Cloud II
Monitor: Asus VG259QM
Monitor: BenQ XL2411Z

► twitch.tv/evildolltv
► twitter.com/hitmeasap


Final Fantasy VII Remake:

7 Days To Die Hardcore Challenge:


Why Not Share Videos On 3Speak?

  • While I would love to upload my content on @threespeak, (3speak) as well, or even instead of YouTube, I really can't. The filesize of my videos are usually around 12-25 GB per video and 3speak has a limit of 5 GB. That simply means that I would have to render, encode and reduce the filesize of my original videos, (which basically means to lower the quality) only to upload the content on 3speak and I just don't think it's worth all that extra effort.