Let's Play! They Are Billions - Map 1 - 230% - Max.Pop & 100 Days - Part 4

in Hive Gaming11 months ago


ETVScreen.png


They Are Billions


  • Day 84-95 - The Last Wave.

It really looks like my rather passive approach, in terms of expanding my base in all different locations could harm the progress and completion of the map at 230%. I own the entire east-side of the map and have started to take over land to the north, but it was a rather weak attempt..

Luckily though, I managed to beat the final wave and I am officially a survivor! :)

I hope I've learned a few lessons for the upcoming maps, because I have decided to beat the game at 230% on all maps. That's a done deal. lol

They Are Billions is a post-apocalyptic steampunk real-time strategy survival video game developed and published by Numantian Games. Available on Microsoft Windows, it was released onto Steam's Early Access program with a survival mode in December 2017.