THE WEAKNESS OF 🃏🃏LILLY SHIELDPAW LEGENDARY SUMMONER: HOW SCATTERSHOT MAKE CAMOUFLAGE🎴🎴 VULNERABLE▶️?

in Hive Gaminglast year (edited)


Hello splinterlanders, how are you doing today❓ Hope you are enjoying splinterlands these days. Since the beginning of this season, my daily rewards were not like the previous season. It was like last season was for me, I got so many new reward cards and I love those reward cards. Those cards are very instrumental to me in battles. I love to have many of those cards. If possible, I would like to have them at the max level.

✅✅LILLY SHIELDPAW LEGENDARY SUMMONER✅✅
When I saw how players were talking about this summoner; this made me go to @splinterlands blog and read about this final chaos legendary summoner. The ability was so good and impeccable.

We all have come across battles with camouflage ability and we also have some of these monsters; we know how camouflage monsters are very instrumental in battles.
Try to watch the last week battle challenge…… You will understand why camouflage monsters are very useful in battles. Magi Necrosi is one of the monsters with camouflage ability in splinterlands; the monster was picked as the splinterlands weekly battle challenge.
Camouflage ability makes it impossible to attack until it leads the attack. This is the reason I love monsters with such ability because they gave me victory in battles.
Since this ability is now part of the Lilly shieldpaw which is the final chaos legion legendary summoner; it will make battles to become tougher for those who did not have it.
I want to see how this monster will be used in the battles.
Another ability is Triage ability: I love to use monsters with triage ability when target practice rules are given in battles. The reason is that monsters with triage ability heal monsters that take damage from backline. Therefore, addition of triage monsters in Target practice rule will heal any monster taking damage from backline.
This method is the method I used to win against my opponent whenever target practice rule is given; but when the rule of the monster stated ‘healed out’ I don’t bother to use a monster with triage ability.
Additional health: this summoner will also give all friendly monsters additional +1 health.

✅✅HOW SCATTERSHOT MAKE CAMOUFLAGE VULNERABLE❓✅✅
My question is ‘will scattershot ability make this summoner vulnerable❓
According to my experience in splinterlands, if the scattershot rule is updated to suit this summoner, the scattershot ability will make this summoner vulnerable despite the camouflage.
The first time I saw scattershot in a battle, I didn’t realize it was scattershot and I lost the battle. After I encountered scattershot more than two times; I understood the rule and began to think of the best arrangement to solve the problem because I got defeated each time, I came across scattershot. When I realized that I lost so much; I decided to use camouflage ability maybe the ability would work. I Used two camouflage monsters- Doctor Blight and Magi Necrosi.
I discovered that both monsters were eliminated before the end of the battle; that was how I knew that scattershot ability will make Lilly Shieldpaw vulnerable. With her camouflage ability to all friendly monsters; opponent monsters will keep on attacking those monsters with camouflage.
One of the advantages of Lilly Shieldpaw is that the triage ability will heal a monster taking damage from backline. Therefore, the triage ability will help friendly monsters in this condition.

One of the methods I used against scattershot is using healing monsters such as cornealus, water elemental, earth elemental, sea monster, flesh golem, cerberus. If I can get up to three healing monsters in a scattershot battle, i have the chance to be victorious I the battle. But one needs higher numbers of mana to accommodate monsters like this in battles which are not always possible to get. In fact, i get lower numbers of mana when scattershot is given and that is the reason, I always go with lower mana monsters to accommodate 5-6 monsters.

✅✅I GOT PERFECT ARRANGEMENT FOR THIS BATTLE✅✅
When I was given this rule to use in this battle, I didn’t want to use magic monsters due to reflection and also melee monsters due to thorns’ ability. I was strategizing on what to use and this arrangement came to my mind.
I love the arrangement because it gave me victory and I have used it three more times now, and it is working perfectly for me.
Well! I was able to accommodate those monsters due to the large mana cap in this battle.

✅✅RULESET✅✅

Healed Out: ✔️all healing abilities are removed from monsters and summoners. ❌❌No more healing in this battle, therefore it is not necessary to use healing monsters❌❌.

Counterspell: ✔️all monsters have the magic reflect ability. This is the reason I do not use magic monsters: ❌❌when magic monsters attack in this battle, it reflects and damages the monsters that do the attack❌❌.

Briar Patch: ✔️All monsters have the thorns’ ability. What a good battle to use melee monsters; ❌❌but using melee monsters in this battle will cause damage to the melee monsters whenever it attacks. That is the reason I only used one attack melee monster and used the other as bait❌❌.

click here

✅✅ARRANGENMET✅✅

Helios Matriarch⭐⭐⭐⭐: additional speed was the major reason I used it. I didn’t use any brawl card as will all know that Helios Matriarch gives opportunity to a brawl card. I knew with this speed I would be able to attack faster and eliminate the opponent’s monsters.
Sincerely speaking, speed was my major advantage in this battle because my monsters were able to attack faster. Without the speed, it wouldn’t have been possible for me to win the battle.
Therefore, there are battles in splinterlands one win as a result of higher speed of monsters.


Grum Flameblade⭐: the higher number of health bloodlust ability were the major reasons. The bloodlust ability was activated when it eliminated Coeurl lurker in the first round. If Grum Flameblade continues to destroy monsters, his stats will continue increasing, and he will be getting stronger.
It was destroyed toward the end of the second round.


Lava Launcher⭐⭐: this ranged ability monster would be able to attack in the first position if the first monster is destroyed. After Grum Flameblade was eliminated, the lava launcher led the battle to victory.
Why did I choose lava launcher in the second position in this battle? Close range made me choose this monster; I knew if the first monster was eliminated, lava launcher would be able to attack in the first position.
Lava launcher indeed happened the way I planned; lava launcher led the battle and attacked in the third round.


Ettin Spearman⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐: The monster ranged attack was incredibly good. 4 health was damaged each time he attacked. The ranged attack was an additional effort that made the battle very fast. The battle was concluded within a short time despite the higher numbers of health in monsters.


Contess Sinash⭐⭐: I knew that I needed speed to win this battle. Looking at my opponent monsters, he had 2 monsters with 4 magic attacks, without the speed from contess sinash and Helios Matriarch which gave speed to all friendly monsters, some of my opponent monsters would have attacked faster. Contess sinash was also a big factor that made me to win the battle.


Fire Spitter⭐⭐⭐: I had a monster that could replace the Fire spitter but the speed, ranged attack and accuracy made me used it in this battle. Since i have been using the monster, it hardly misses the target.
The fire spitter was among monsters with the highest number of speeds; and this speed made it attack faster.


Magnor:⭐ magnor was bait in this battle. Without this strategy, Grum Flameblade would have been eliminated in round one. The presence of magnor made all eyes to be on magnor instead of Grum Flameblade.
Before magnor was eliminated two important monsters were eliminated from my opponent.

👉👉👉To play splinterlands, join here

I stand up for success, and success is not achieved by merely making mouth, No room for laziness, no room for idleness.
Thank you for reading my post.
the pictures in this post are gotten from splinterlands website and @splinterlands blog.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hive-world ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121