Choose Week of the Gamer with Your Votes!

in Hive Gaminglast year
Authored by @incublus

Time to pick the Best Gamer on Hive Gaming for this week

And we want you to take part of this decision with your vote in our weekly

Gamer of the Week Poll

Decentralized curation is a very important step forward for Hive communities and getting the community involved is key for us, this is why we want you to get involved in this process! Every vote matters, every vote can change the winner of this week! So why don't you cast your vote?

gameroftheweek.jpg

Hey Gamers! We are picking the author of the week on Hive Gaming, and we are doing it through a poll!

First you want to check out these posts:

Then, you want to vote for your favorite author on this poll:

Go vote!

Get involved in decentralized curation in Hive Gaming community, your voice matters!

Sort:  

Well I voted for @mobbs. Since it is a pretty interesting post. And it would be a pretty douche move if I voted for myself right 🤣

I don't understand, how do I vote? I can't find the specific place on the website.

https://alpha.leofinance.io/threads/view/incublus/re-leothreads-tydhmzta
Can't you see the poll here? If you can't log out and login again. That should work.

I did what you said and it worked. Thank you.

 last year  

Great proposed content to vote for however I think the text on art in games by @mobbs was an important context, voted.