Hive Gaming Community Daily Curation Project - 04/09/2021

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

hivegaming top.png

Hive Gaming Curation Report


Welcome to another installment of Hive Gaming Curation.

We have a lot of Genshin Impact players in the community. It seems to be quite a popular game counting by the amount of posts being made over time. I've seen Genshin posts ever since I came to the community in January! One thing we don't see to often however is Hot Wheels. Who here had a ton of Hot Wheels as a kid? This Nintendo DS game doesn't look to shabby either.

Any fans of ARPGs here? Then you will love Titan Quest! This was such a good game. It was pretty much like Diablo but less grindy as far as I can remember it. I can see how it aged poorly though. The Playstation Portable however didn't age. That is still a great console according to this next post. I never had it myself but I had the PS Vita which is it's successor.

Next up we have a creepy game. Let It Die was new to me until I read this post. Looks like it follows a pretty known theme for horrors in its circus setting. Stay away from this if you're afraid of clowns. A game you shouldn't stay away from no matter what is Kingdom Rush! This is totally a game worth playing as this next post states. One of the best tower defense games out there.



At Hive Gaming, we strive to highlight the best gaming content on the Hive Blockchain. We have scoured the community to find some posts that truly stand out in quality and engagement.

Engagement within the gaming community will only make our community stronger. So be sure to take some time each day and visit posts of others.

Be sure to join the Hive Gaming Community Discord and subscribe to the @hivegc account to stay up to date with all things gaming on Hive. Thank you for being a part of the greatest blockchain and for all of your contributions.

hivegaming bottom.png

Sort:  

Congratulations to all of us who were mentioned, we will continue to make quality content for the Hive Gaming community. 😝

We love to hear it :D

yeah 😎

 3 years ago  

oh my gosh! this is amazing, thank you so much <3

Oh my! Thanks a lot! 😁

 3 years ago  

Thanks for the support, guys!

omg, thanks you a lot!! <3

Whoa! PSP still on sale!?

Quite astounding eh? I'm guessing it's out of production but someone just had it in stock.