Baldur's Gate 3: Steve, Krystal and Sharn argue about things: Part 16

in Hive Gaminglast month

Krystal only cares about Karlach. I only care about Shadowheart, and Sharn only cares about Gale. This makes for not enough party members in our group, and a great backdrop for us to argue about things.

We get to argue in a loving, friendly manner, but if you're not familiar with our Tuesday night rituals, then you may just mistake it for muderous intent among a group of three friends.

In any case, we have a lot of fun.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.

If you want to see my antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

Sort:  
 last month  

Que juego excelente tanto coom tus habilidades con el photoshop jajaja

The game looks interesting from the trailer so I am also trying to start playing it.