Dungeon Siege 2: The foolish journey to Part 11 in Avoiding Naps

in Hive Gaming11 months ago

Welcome to part 11, which is well beyond the 11th of hour of Dungeon Siege expedition. It is more like the 23rd or 45th hour.

We make some progress against enemies, and have a mixture of success, until I discover exploding barrels in the mines, and team kill everyone, before deciding that it might be a good idea to resurrect them.

We rave and rant about various things, all unrelated to Dungeon Siege 2, which is the way we tend to play.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

Sort:  

As we can see in the video and you are telling that this game is very interesting we will definitely start playing it soon.

Discovery never ends in games. Ican see that you did well. I can feel it from the text